4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 548 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

AMAZING

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

So my order came early which was a HUGE plus, everything was great quality and they even threw in a free gram sample which was great! 10/10, definitely ordering again.

Stacey

Excellent Service!

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

Thank you so much Cannasweets! I have been ordering from you for the past few moths and you are amazing! The quality, quantity, and prices are great. My order arrives in my mailbox within a day or two of my order. You guys are wonderful! Thank you again/ You will have my business for life.

Cam-Lorell Forster

Great Value

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

First order I tried 3 different types ( bud , edibles and resin) all were top quality and in the mailbox within days. Very happy! Thanks Cannasweets!! Highly recommended.

Pete

Thank You!!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Customer Service :A+ •Fixed an issue with my order quickly.
Product: A+ •Fresh and packaged perfectly!!
Delivery : A+ •Right on time to my door! 100% SATISFIED They even threw in an extra treat!! THANK YOU CANSWEETS

Shane

Top notch!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Order came in 2 days, and came with a free sample of one I was thinking about getting. Packaging and presentation is high quality and professional.

Kris

Happy Happy Happy with cannaSWEETS

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

After trying many Cannabis retail outlets around Saskatchewan I became pretty discouraged as the weed was high priced and the buds where small and I wasn’t getting good results for relieving my PTSD symptoms. I was in the process of researching on how to grow my own weed at home when I came across CannaSWEETS website. Honestly, I was a wee bit nervous about ordering cannabis online but the live chat responder was very helpful and their smorgasbord of goodies along with the many options available made the whole experience a breeze. Received my goodies in a timely fashion, along with a free sample (bonus) all the buds were nice and fresh and the cannabis alleviated my symptoms just as it claimed it would in the description. I recommended CannaSWEETS to my 92 year old arthritic mother who signed up and has placed an order as well. Thank you CannaSWEETS 🙂 Keep Calm & Grow On!

Janet

Free gram and good replacement

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

My order came a day earlier than expected. There was a free gram in it that looks really nice. They had to replace a vape cartridge that was no longer in stock and I was very happy with what they chose.

Jimmy Swift

feb 19

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

very fast delivery very happy with that good service

raymond duguay

Top shelf. The best product ever anywhere.

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

I support cannasweets.ca
I have never been disappointed with products from cannasweets.ca
Try something from here. Do it

Scott

Great product

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Great product at a great price. Will be ordering again.

William

Hard Candies (green apple) 100mg THC

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Fast Delivery to Ontario good prices and a fine product the Green Apple hard candies 100mg have purchased many buds also and have been very satisfied on all fronts.

Steve Stoodley

Excellent service

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

My order arrived in 2 days. U have the best price for Mary’s Medibles cbd and thc oil. The discount made it even better. Excellent, excellent customer service, price and quality. Thanks, I’ll b reordering.

Brian

DELIVERED TO TORONTO QUICK

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

LOVELY DELIVERY

Adrian Freeman

Bang bang

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Awesome, and awesome display.
Way to go go go !

The General

great product and fast delievery

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

got here in no time and the weed was just great

jeff

High again

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

Quick processing and shipping. Good quality, decent prices.

Monty Millin

Awesome first order experience

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

A+ Delivery. Quality products. Great customer service!!

Janice McAslan

Very fast service

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Quality and quantity are bang on.

Glosette Raisen

WICKED!!!

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Good Service!!!

Al Capone

Edibles

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

So yes the arrival time of my package was quick but my concern is the potency of the edibles .. I tried 140 mg THC Of a baked good and it was awesome … then tried 150mg THC if a different baked good and next to nothing as far as a buzz or body high which was frustrating… but curious to why do different… and yes same atmosphere for both and I ate before both

Tammy Blanchard

good ser4vice

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

never had a problem with any of my orders love the samples too

rube

February 10,2020

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

good service will shop there again. I like that i get the stuff i ask for.

raymond duguay

DE PUTA MADRE

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

EXECELENTE PRODUCTO Y BUENA HIERBA DE ALTA CALIDAD.

ESTEBAN

Great Product with Great prices

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Quality product with great pricing, it just can’t be beat!

Julie

Very satisfied

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

fast and efficient, great products and choice

kevin

Sweet treats!

5.0 rating
February 8, 2020

Love your product great for medicinal use to help manage pain! Product arrived quick as well.

Constance

GREAT PRODUCT BUT tracking sub par?

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

I NEED TO KNOW WHEN IT IS CLOSE SO I CAN PLAN TO BE HOME TO SIGN 4 IT

TERRY MORDEN

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Please use Canada Post website to track your package. We have no control over the tracking after Canada Post is handed your package.

Indica Xtra strength cookies

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

Very relaxed & helped me sleep in a state of R.E.M.

Doug

Decent

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

The price, the look, the smell of the buds is pretty on point. I enjoy the deals and the variety of different strains. The only thing I’m questioning is drying and curing method. The weed should be a little more sticky. Multiple kinds I’ve Tryed and pretty good. Might be improved by drying and curing method

Tony

AMAZING

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

Amazing deals, super fast shipping, great customer service… I’m preparing my next order 😁✌🏻

Brianna

satisfied

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

excellent, fast service with interesting free gifts.

Cindy

Fuegooo

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

First time I ordered and I am NOT disappointed! I ordered the kraft cannabis AAAA+ and the taste, smell, texture, and high were all 100%. Great quality! I cannot wait to order again!

Coco

2nd Order and loving it!

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

So glad I decided to try out Cannasweets! My only regret is not trying it sooner! Can’t wait to order again!

Jess

3 rd order complete

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

Started ordering here every 2 weeks perfectly on time in my mail box within 5 minutes to the dot crazy . There’s no need to shop anywhere else’s I’m half way across the country good job you all.

Bryan

Awesome

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Fast delivery, great products. Thanks.

Amy

Happy

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Easy to use, fast delivery and great product variety.

BM

First time buyer

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

I was hesitant ordering from a new company, however, very happy I did. Great product, fast delivery, what can I say. Will definitely be buying more.

Shawna

Happy

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Ordered the 2 of the **** Smalls and was very pleased with it. One was 27.9 grams and the other 28.1 grams. My only complaint compared to another site I order from is the addition of taxes here.

Mary

Did you know WOW is MOM upside down?

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

That’s all I can say. Great products at the best prices around and super fast shipping.

Troy

Very good

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

I loved the bc hash so much. Good buzz😁

Brittany Elliott

E-Z P-Z

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

It was easy to order, shipping was quick, and everything was packed neatly! Also the products are really good.

Mark

third time ordering so easy soooo good

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

i was worried about buying online. not anymore cannasweets has been great to deal with no problems at all bc hash was good but my favorite so far is purple god- great berry taste hits hard

jimmountstephen

Ordering was easy, quick shipping

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Shipping was super quick. Great selection of edibles. Haven’t tried them all yet!

Marty

Fast, convenient & great value.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

My order arrived quickly and cost less than anywhere else I’ve shopped online or off.

Pete

Above and Beyond

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

I have ordered from this vendor 5 times in the past few months. I was very skeptical at first mostly due to the low pricing. Obviously after 5 orders that has since been resolved and no longer skeptical but ecstatic I can supplement my wife’s meds with as advertised quality product from Cannasweets. The hard candy gift with purchase and the sampler of meds that have come with our last two orders made these deals even better.

Grant

Fast Delivery

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Fast delivery n good quality products of choices.

Jake

Great sote

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Awsome buds awsome taste, rapid delivery
Definitely recommending this site to sll my friends

Ro

Awesome selection

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Love the different types of strains and at a damn good price, l like the fast delivery and how each product is packaged, strongly recommend to my fellow smokers.

Casey BP

The lemon hash is amazing!

5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

As always the budget ounce is a fine quality and it allows me to get a little extra treat from time to time , like the Lemon Hash, fabulous.

Sharyn Blackwood

I love this site!

5.0 rating
January 30, 2020

They have a great selection which is growing daily. Shipping is FAST! Fair pricing, about the same that I would spend in my local stores, and the quality is great. The payment method can be a bit confusing at first but after a bit of practice it’s no big deal anymore. I also love the little freebie grams they send in each order, although I would have to agree with a previous review that sending something similar to my order would be great, as I cannot smoke indica due to a sleep disorder and I usually receive indica samples. Overall, they’ve definitely earned a loyal shopper 🙂

Deanna

CannaSweets is super sweet

5.0 rating
January 29, 2020

A great selection and very fair pricing. I’ve been ordering from CannaSweets for over a year now, and have never been disappointed with products. Handling and delivery are 100% reliable.

Phatter Shatter

almost perfect

5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

Great overall. They processed and shipped my order very quickly. Ordered a couple of the smalls. Northern lights and 4 star general. I would rate this gear AAA rather than AAAA. Thanks for the free gifts! This has been the only site that has charged gst on my purchase. Some helpful feed back
If your gonna send a free strain, send something similar to what I ordered. Gives me a chance to sample something I might like 🙂

heavy hitter

Daves not here man.

5.0 rating
January 26, 2020

Been smoking 45yrs now and love getting it through the mail these days.

Brian Deveau

Amazing weed

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Love the quality of the weed we had ordered and also recived a free gram of Scooby snack weed thanks can’t wait to do buisness again

Timathy and Jamie

The best I've found

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Great customer service, great product, great prices. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dave

Great smell

4.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Great smell, good taste, Bc hash is awesome, love it, thanks guys!

Maud

Great service all-around

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Nothing to complain about here ! Quality is through the roof (and I only got an ounce of AA), ordering was a walk in the park. I wasn’t sure about the Interac pay, security question and whatnot, but it was super easy. Shipping was fast and easy, comes in odourless bags and they even throw in a free AAA gram ! Definitely better than my previous provider.

Julian

Amazing customer service

5.0 rating
January 24, 2020

Contrary to belief us old guys don’t get smarter with age, but wait these folks have the most amazing customer service you will ever experience #1. Ordered late on the 21st product arrived morning of 24th that’s across Canada. Look even if you don’t use this product it’s well worth it just to experience the high level of customer service, oh yes the product is equal to the customer service. God I love this country.

Robert Grant

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING Value!

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

My last mail order company sent me a shwag ounce for $170 and wouldn’t do anything about it (not even store credit). So I went searching for a new company.
I AM SO GLAD THEY SCREWED ME ON THAT OUNCE!!!
I ordered three strains from Cannasweets, one AA and two AAA, I was so impressed that I just ordered the quarter pound mixer of AA for $440!
The value of that AA mixer is more than enough to pay for the $170 of bunk I got from the other retailer!!!
The ONLY thing I have to say that I don’t love about them is that they come in bags not bottles.
Cannasweets has a new lifetime customer!

Big Daddy D

8/10

3.0 rating
January 22, 2020

Fast shipping and discreet.
My bud seemed a-bit on the damp side. Nevertheless it got here fast and the free gift was nice also. Thank you guys I will order again.

Cass

The only dispensary I will get my medicine from!

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

After my first order all I can say is that I am very impressed & that you got a lifetime customer in me. Tried many other online dispensary options having a mediocre experience at best but the quality here is easily the best. So many strain options and I really appreciate the work put into the strain details etc. and dig the fact that each order comes with a free sample which leads to repeat purchases. Have recommended to all my family/friends that toke. Thank you Canna Sweets!

Cristian Figueroa

Lamborghini (Lambo) & Scooby snacks!

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

this weed is f**kin good. I must get my girlfriend to buy from here asap! Thank you for my first order it will sure make me last!

Syee

Awesome customer service and products

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

I’ve tried a variety of things from here, and they’ve never disappointed. Fast delivery, too. Amazing customer service as well! Recently had an order with an item missing, which happens. Let them know, right away they were on it. I’ve ordered from several places and very few other places match the quality and care, let alone price. Highly recommended

James

Le meilleur au Canada

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

J apprécie le service et la qualité du hash et du cannabis. L échantillon est super pour découvrir différente sorte de cannabis.

Nathalie

Great value

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

Been ordering from them for a while now. Recently purchased “AA”, was great quality for the price. Always fast shipping. Sales are awesome.

Art G

😊

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Graham

1st timer

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

I’m old school and thought I give this supplier a try, I’m old school and really am partial to Hash, saw what they had and decided on a sample pack, so I placed my order and a little of each, sent my money and 3 days latter received my order, all very fresh and as advertised.
Very impressed and I won’t be going any where else, prices are good

Randy Newman

Awesome

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

I’ve been ordering from Cannasweets for a while now and they are consistently great!!!
Ever order is easy and with quick delivery, what more could you ask for!!!!
It’s the customer experience that they provide that makes repeat customers!!!!

Kyle

Super

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

Livraison rapide c’est le top!

Marianne

AMAZING

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

Excellent products, super fast shipping!

Anna

Very good

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

Very fast delivery and good products.Cant wait to order more bath bombs

Chris

pleasantly surprised

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

e transfer as a form of payment was unconventional and felt sketchy but worked out very well. will definitely order again!

Chris

Stellar as usual

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Good bud, good gummies, speedy delivery. Can’t go wrong

Pam

Kneel to Three Queens

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

This is some some mighty tasty bud that will have you weak in the knees if not on em. A creeper that packs a wallop. Highest THC in Indica I’ve come across

Patricia

Headbanger

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Fast shipping…fair prices…GREAT HEADBANGER!!….definitely works for what ails you…I’ve got a few different strains..A1

NRTA Bob

Second order

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

My second order, I ordered the small buds ounce. I am in love, I hate stems so I find these small bud bags perfect for me! And I always appreciate the extra gift!

Wendy

Great price!

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Great price! Fast shipping! Good product!
Only downfall: The size of the parcel-box was much bigger than was necessary and it did not fit in my ‘big’ mail slot so I had to wait till the following day to pick it up at the post office.

Eric

5 Stars!

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Easy to order, fast shipping! Great choices! Putting in my 3rd order, so happy I found Cannasweets!

Susan

Great!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2020

My partner and I are very happy with our 1st order. Good prices, fast shipping and great product! Just placed our second order too 🙂

Kristine

Ounce Mix and Match is perfect!!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2020

One ounce and get 4 different strains. Variety is the spice of life.

Rodman

Always pleased with the ounce mix and match!!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2020

Never disappointed with the ounce mix and match orders.
Always great flower and good selection!!

T&B

10/10 Fast shipping, good communication, everything sealed

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

I’ll definitely buy more soon, the 0.5lb is a great deal it’s better this than buds 100% more economic, dont need a grinder 👍👍

eryklin

AAA++++

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Amazing products amazing shipping amazing and aforadble website and customer service will deff be back

Jeff

Amazing!!!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Super easy ordering, super amazing product, fast shipping
Super grateful.

Holly

Awesome

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Love cannasweets super easy ordering process, super fast delivery and some amazing products!!!

Diana Mcgrath

thanks

4.0 rating
January 18, 2020

good

bob

Awesome

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Every order is better than the last. Quality, service and price is awesome.

Meredith

Very good

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

I have been ordering from them for awhile now and have never had a bad experience. Fast shipping and packaging is great. Can not tell what is inside. And if you ever get to try the bath bombs they work great. I just hope they are back soon.

Chris

Amazing Customer Service and Company

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

We are fairly new to things and I had many questions on product that their chat support was able to answer 🤗👍 For example, I asked which of two products would work best for me and they said neither lol And showed me the right product for my needs and even coached me on propper application of it🤗👍 Amazing as It gave me confidence to try something new and it rocks lol 🤗👍 Thank you guys🤗
Also their degree of product gave us 6 diff flavours in our fav eddy, cool sales and we are aways excited to try the free g they include each order 🤗👍
This is our second order which we are pleased and delivered in 2 days 👍🤗 We have friends that want to tru it now 🤗
R & K

Rob

Fast shipping

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Love this company. Great flower choices. Decent pricing. Love the gorilla glue #4

Janet Caines

Great products

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Good products, great customer service and fast delivery.

Robert Forgione

Super quick shipping

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

All my items were in stock and shipped super quick. Great customer service reply when I had a question.

Beverley

Satisfied customer

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Ever since the very first purchase I always was amazed with the prices but mostly the quality of the products. I’ve tried the dried flowers, the hash and the edibles, and I am always 100% satisfied. This is the best site I’ve been to so far. Keep up the amazing work.

Christine Moyneur

love you guys!!!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Thank -you for the wonderful gifts !!! The weed was amazing and the edibles are delicious !!!! 5 stars all the way !

brooke mcdonald

Three Queens Strain

4.0 rating
January 16, 2020

I was hoping to find a bag of flower like this. Beauty come-up. For you out there with high tolerance; here’s your answer to the problem. Nothing fancy, no trimming of the buds just kicks like a mule. Just like the old days.

Chris

Great Service

4.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Only 4 stars because the delivery took 4 or so days, but it was near New Year so whatever. Great service and selection. Would use and recommend again

Chris

Shake it up

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Not only was ordering easy, shipping was quick, the packaging was descreet and the product OMG so good. Even the shake was amazing.

Rachelle

Great customer service

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I have been a faithful customer of cannasweets for quite some time. My orders have always arrived in a timely matter(except for around christmas time. In todays age with a world of onlone shopping for christmas gifts, this delay was expected so i dont hold cannasweets accountable for the delay) i have only ever had a issue once on my last order which i paid for three (3) ounces and only recieved two (2). After contacting cannasweets through email and online chat they have been quick to get back to me. They’ve quickly sorted things out and have been quickly working to have another parcel sent out to me. The quality of the products is perfect. Always a great experience with the products of cannasweets. Buds always arrive fresh and dense. The smell is always 10/10 i have boughten pounds upon pounds upon pounds of marijuana through cannasweets and the delivery speed of expedited shipping is always amazing. Received always in a day or two. The payment details where a little confusing at first but easy once goten the hang of it.

Cole jones

Good Service as always

4.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Always been good dealing with Canna. Weed was a little damp this time but from previous dealings it was a one of. I wish they would stop giving free edibles and do flower instead for a bonus as i only order bud and dont want edibles.

Will Foster

Repeat customer for a good reason ..

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Just amazing quality.
Customer service is top notch; always willing to accommodate. Thoroughly pleased with quality of products and promptness of delivery. I will continue to purchase …

Janet Diaz

Submit a Review