4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 468 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good11%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

10/10 Fast shipping, good communication, everything sealed

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

I’ll definitely buy more soon, the 0.5lb is a great deal it’s better this than buds 100% more economic, dont need a grinder 👍👍

eryklin

AAA++++

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Amazing products amazing shipping amazing and aforadble website and customer service will deff be back

Jeff

Amazing!!!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Super easy ordering, super amazing product, fast shipping
Super grateful.

Holly

Awesome

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Love cannasweets super easy ordering process, super fast delivery and some amazing products!!!

Diana Mcgrath

thanks

4.0 rating
January 18, 2020

good

bob

Awesome

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Every order is better than the last. Quality, service and price is awesome.

Meredith

Very good

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

I have been ordering from them for awhile now and have never had a bad experience. Fast shipping and packaging is great. Can not tell what is inside. And if you ever get to try the bath bombs they work great. I just hope they are back soon.

Chris

Amazing Customer Service and Company

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

We are fairly new to things and I had many questions on product that their chat support was able to answer 🤗👍 For example, I asked which of two products would work best for me and they said neither lol And showed me the right product for my needs and even coached me on propper application of it🤗👍 Amazing as It gave me confidence to try something new and it rocks lol 🤗👍 Thank you guys🤗
Also their degree of product gave us 6 diff flavours in our fav eddy, cool sales and we are aways excited to try the free g they include each order 🤗👍
This is our second order which we are pleased and delivered in 2 days 👍🤗 We have friends that want to tru it now 🤗
R & K

Rob

Fast shipping

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Love this company. Great flower choices. Decent pricing. Love the gorilla glue #4

Janet Caines

Great products

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Good products, great customer service and fast delivery.

Robert Forgione

Super quick shipping

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

All my items were in stock and shipped super quick. Great customer service reply when I had a question.

Beverley

Satisfied customer

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Ever since the very first purchase I always was amazed with the prices but mostly the quality of the products. I’ve tried the dried flowers, the hash and the edibles, and I am always 100% satisfied. This is the best site I’ve been to so far. Keep up the amazing work.

Christine Moyneur

love you guys!!!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Thank -you for the wonderful gifts !!! The weed was amazing and the edibles are delicious !!!! 5 stars all the way !

brooke mcdonald

Three Queens Strain

4.0 rating
January 16, 2020

I was hoping to find a bag of flower like this. Beauty come-up. For you out there with high tolerance; here’s your answer to the problem. Nothing fancy, no trimming of the buds just kicks like a mule. Just like the old days.

Chris

Great Service

4.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Only 4 stars because the delivery took 4 or so days, but it was near New Year so whatever. Great service and selection. Would use and recommend again

Chris

Shake it up

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Not only was ordering easy, shipping was quick, the packaging was descreet and the product OMG so good. Even the shake was amazing.

Rachelle

Great customer service

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I have been a faithful customer of cannasweets for quite some time. My orders have always arrived in a timely matter(except for around christmas time. In todays age with a world of onlone shopping for christmas gifts, this delay was expected so i dont hold cannasweets accountable for the delay) i have only ever had a issue once on my last order which i paid for three (3) ounces and only recieved two (2). After contacting cannasweets through email and online chat they have been quick to get back to me. They’ve quickly sorted things out and have been quickly working to have another parcel sent out to me. The quality of the products is perfect. Always a great experience with the products of cannasweets. Buds always arrive fresh and dense. The smell is always 10/10 i have boughten pounds upon pounds upon pounds of marijuana through cannasweets and the delivery speed of expedited shipping is always amazing. Received always in a day or two. The payment details where a little confusing at first but easy once goten the hang of it.

Cole jones

Good Service as always

4.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Always been good dealing with Canna. Weed was a little damp this time but from previous dealings it was a one of. I wish they would stop giving free edibles and do flower instead for a bonus as i only order bud and dont want edibles.

Will Foster

Repeat customer for a good reason ..

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Just amazing quality.
Customer service is top notch; always willing to accommodate. Thoroughly pleased with quality of products and promptness of delivery. I will continue to purchase …

Janet Diaz

Top Notch Service, Selection & Quality

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I cannot recommend these guys enough! I used to shop with a different Dispensary (I won’t name) and after being a little disappointed in selection and constantly paying for shipping, regardless of the order size, I finally decided to look for an alternative source. Am I even stoked I found Cannasweets!
I have never paid for shipping, and they give away additional goodies to sample!!! They reward me for shipping with them! The prices are unbeatable, the sales are not to be missed and the selection leaves me constantly snake to try out new lines of products!
I will never shop anywhere else as long as these guys are around. Period.
Thanks for your awesome service!!

Hollie Potvin

Timeline

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I wish the government was that fast. Txs

Al

Fantastic!

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

Have been ordering from here for awhile now and can say that this site is my go too..have referred a few friends and family to this place and everyone always has good things to say! I really love how easy and smooth cannasweets site is structured.. its very user friendly. They offer free shipping over $150, coupon codes, referral system gets you credit and free gram every order..etc. Has been the best online dispensary I’ve used and will continue too order from here. Tha I you cannasweets!

Weedfiend

Awesome selection and fast easy shipping !

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

Always have some of the best selection I’ve seen . Even over the holidays when Canada post was super slow Cannasweets made sure they were quick and efficient on their end to make sure people had what they needed. 5+star. Keep up the great work guys . I’ve ordered multiple orders now and will keep doing so in the future !

Darcy Porath

Multiple orders over time

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

Have ordered both trees and edibles , every bit of it has been top shelf

Martin

Shatter order

3.0 rating
January 12, 2020

We ordered 5 different shatters. 4 of them were good and one was almost non smokable it’s called Whisblurr Extracts – Black Diamond Shatter. All our other shatter seems to be good so far. Our order was sent right away but our package didn’t come for almost two weeks. Shipping isn’t really cannasweets fault but it was frustrating to wait so long. Non the less I’ll still order again as it wasn’t all bad.

Ashley

Great products

5.0 rating
January 12, 2020

Awesome products, I recommended my friend , quick delivery too.

Lori

Quick great service, great product

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

Recommend, have had several orders, very fast. And they keep in contact with you on all orders. Products are great too.

Bre

Easy ordering

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Love the easy ordering. Love the product I’ve gotten so far. Great prices, and a nice little gift came too. Will definitely be ordering again!

Wendy

Wonderful shop

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

I have picked up locally my whole life . The selection ,price , timely shipping, fast response with messaging. You guys have it all thanks . I will 100% be shopping here from now on .

Bryan

Wonderful shop

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

I have been a local guy my whole life first time ordering online. I will be now shopping from you guys from here on in thanks.

Bryan

Best prices

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

This site is as sweet as it gets. I love how many strains they offer, with amazing prices, it’s like a kid in a candy store waiting to get his favorite candies.

Christine Moyneur

Awesome

5.0 rating
December 16, 2019

Shipping was fast and the product was awesome i will order only of this website for the rest of my life great price and the free gift of 1g is awesome

Ludo

Amazing site

5.0 rating
December 13, 2019

I am totally blown away on how awesome this site is and the people running it. I have never had any issues always fast response. Great selection and always get a nice little bonus in your package which as always is a nice surprise you don’t expect. Great job guys please keep up the hard work

Kaite

Best Site and very reliable service!

5.0 rating
December 13, 2019

2-3 Business days and it’s in your mailbox and packaged very nicely and they sent me a free gram with my order!
I’m very pleased.
Thank you CannaSweets!

Nathan

It does the job

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

Extremely dry. Throw in a peel for a few hours.

Libertine

Awesome site and products

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Very pleased got my order in 2 days and they out a free gram of kush in for me 🙂

Jessica

Great products here folks!

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

I have made 2 orders now and very impressed by the edibles. The strawberry high chews are incredible, the flavor is so good I have to be careful not to eat too much. Also the cara melts are very good too, especially cold…you cannot taste the cannabis when these products are cold, right out of the fridge. My highest recommendation is the Mary’s dark chocolate bar. It is great quality for the money with it being 300mg THC and some CBD. One square from the bar gives me 3 doses. It packs a huge punch if I take half or more and there is 10 squares of chocolate to the bar. Excellent chocolate flavor. And thank you so much for the free sample of weed with each of my 2 orders! Fast delivery too! Thank you!

Debbie Shephard

Black Friday Sale

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

I got an amazing deal on the Black Friday sale & somehow got it very fast. I appreciate it a lot & also got a free g of white widow. Which is skunky & i love it. Very cool, thank you.

Scientifik

Green candies

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Great to help ease the pain in my shoulders . Great site good deals highly recommended

Steve

Green Apple candies

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Great little candies to help ease the pain I have in my shoulders works well great site good deals highly recommended

Steve

Best place to buy your products

5.0 rating
December 1, 2019

The mixed ounce deal is great. Got to try different strains, and reordering my favorites is easy Finding new strains added on the list each time, and trying new ones. My new favorite is Birthday Cake, with its beautiful aroma and delightful taste it delivered a buzz that was so sweet and satisfying it made me feel happy and super relaxed. Spark this one up be amazed.

Christine Moyneur

Sky High!

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Product(s) is top notch, at least what I have ordered/tried. Prices are right. Fast, reliable service. Can’t complain about a thing. Thanks Cannasweets!!

Jamie

Satisfied customer

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Quick shipping, excellent communication, quality product. They even sent me a free sample of some bud. I will be a repeat customer!

Jennifer

So Far So Goooooooey Good!

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

I’ve used 8 different MOM sites to date and so far, this one is the BEST. The product consistently fantastic and well worth the price, the shipping is above industry average, and their customer service is truly too notch.
Their website is easy to navigate & don’t hesitate to ask questions because you’ll get REAL answers from someone who sounds like they actually know what they are talking about. So if looking for somewhere to spend your money on your weedy treats, look no further than CannaSweets! (hey, their stuff even makes you rhyme! lol)
This all coming from a 25 year, daily user of cannabis with a REALLY high tolerance so when I give praise it is true praise and I don’t hand it out lightly. Give this site a shot, you won’t be disappointed. Peace ✌️ ☮️

Sticky Q

Mix and match/ mix ton Oz

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Excellent, livraison rapide, 4 jour avec fin de semaine et gratuits passé 150 $ d’achat Ils sont présent au niveaux de l’aide et réponse et c’est rassurant.Rapport prix qualité pour la facilité, j’ai absolument rien a dire. Mode de paiement facile et sécuritaire. J’habite au Québec, donc le seul hic est peut être la langue pour certain de ma région 😉

Porco

the best place to buy

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

the price is a amazing and the sa grade is beautiful and smell good the best place to buy. But I buy for 325 bucks and I received one gram free but no candy im little bit disappointed.

Stephane Rivet

workable

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

I cant use indica strains and still work I find the lemon sativa perfect balance for my aches and pains and still able to function to get my work done nice bright glow

gary

Great product and excellent service

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

I’m so surprised by the speed of delivery. It’s a no hassle process from order to delivery and it’s a 2 day turnaround. The products are great too!

Margaret

Sweet order

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I received a Halloween discount + a free g of AAA blackberry platinum. Pretty amazing. Dank sticky buds. Very sweet deal & all was 5 star. Honda Z is the best stuff i have had for a while. Many thanks for being great.

Justin

Top of the line CSR

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I do alot of shopping for non-cannabis products and i must say CS customer service is top! Love it, keep up the good work

Dan

Best place to buy your products

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

I have been l happy with every purchase made so far. My products comes in small plastic sealed bags, never off, which is great. I have since reffered a few friends and all have said they were happy with their purchases. Keep it simple and affordable. CM

Christine Moyneur

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I was nervous because of the etransfer but they’re legit and received my order in 2 days! Never had such fast service

Braedon

bc hash

5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

vrai bon hash, ca fait la job!!!

Guy

Product and service

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Ordered Friday, Delivered to my Door Monday Afternoon to London On. How Good is that. Top Quality Product. Awesome Service and Site. Well Done. Hear from me Soon.

Joseph Strickland

Tried this site and stayed fast service and great quality

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

I tried different strains and all were great
I’ve recommended Cannasweets to many people

Connie Dillon

CannaSweets or nothing

5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

Extremly fast shipping, excellent quality, CannaSweets all the way

Samuel Côté

👌

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

I ordered in like 10 sites and it is the best by far. Good job CannaSweets, best quality everytime

Samuel Côté

This place is awesome

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I have orders once and will again and again.
I have not have an indica as heavy as Superman in a long time. Amazing place and amazing products
Highly recommended

Dave

Tangerine Dream

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

very nice products , i bought oz of Tangerine dream and received it in 3 days .
product is excellent and also got a free sample and i will buy again

Gaetan Saulnier

Great selection

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Gorilla glue #4.. great product everyone should try.

Shane

Noice Packaging

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

Very good stuff. have yet to try but should pack a punch

Mr Bull

Amazing and fast delivery

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

The products I’ve ordered are amazing!!! I haven’t been disappointed once!! I’ve ordered 3 times and gonna keep ordering form here. The delivery is fast as well. Love love the free samples 😊

Nicole

Very Fast & excellent

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

I received my order in the Maritimes that i placed on Tuesday and it arrived Thursday at 10am. That is incredibly fast! I cant wait to try out Cheese Quake bc i love UK Cheese as well as the BC Hash. I also got a free g of Candyland as well. Its sweet because i was considering getting Candyland, so its very much appreciated.

Justin

So awesome

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Just discovered this site not long ago. Order came very quickly. Have purchased from here a couple times now and will continue to. Love the variety and the free grams.

Erin

Love the Brio spray (4:1)

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I love the spray when I can’t vape, or when I’ve forgotten to take an edible.

Cat Derosier

By far the best!

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

I have ordered flower and cbd from cannasweets a few times now and have never been happier. Top quality, everything weighed more than initially ordered as well as a free gram! Not only is the quality great but both ordered were accepted within hours and in the mail the next day. Highly recommend cannasweets.

Jamie

Great

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

I ordered Lemon Hash, BC hash and Temple CBD tea. Very happy with all these cool products and have some ideas about what to get next time.

Justin

Wonderful experience

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Great company, fast shipping and great prices & selection. I love the Moto Carmel Chai tea, such bliss. I hope it’s back in stock soon.

Charlene Alexander

Great deal

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I ordered the 1oz deal for $100 Cookies and Cream just to see if it was ok. Was extremely impressed. Good smooth high!! Will order again and have told friends about it!!

Katy Floyd

Secret garden extracts

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The Most clean most potent stuff that I tried 5 good pulls and I was wrecked and I’m a daily smoker amazing stuff.Amazing fast delivery👍

Marco Dispenza

safe reliable quality

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Awesome service. Easy ordering. Timely delivery. Fabulous product. Selection fantastic.

Doug

Five stars

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Great service, the flower is excellent, and the price is the best online. Have tried a variety of the AAA flower and really enjoyed the quality smoke.

CT

Edibles

4.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Faded edibles candy, good tasting, no thc taste, came when promised. Fast easy and they gave a bonus gram. Unfortunately no longer carrying.😞

Pam

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Faded Edibles are back in stock, with new updated flavours !

Pretty good,

4.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Came very fast, and they threw in an extra FREE gram of DEATH BUBBA to sweeten the deal! the brownie was alright, looked like it was a little try on top but was alright anyways.. the pink lemonade was very nice as well!!

Jasper

potion d amour

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Comme toujours excellent produit, j ai essayer potion d amour et je suis tomber en amour avec la fumer dense qu il dégage, le gout que dire tout simplement envoûtant. Avec Cannasweets je suis jamais déçue.
Merci de me faire planer. 🙂

Nathalie

Awesome!!!

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

It was my first time ordering from this site. Was a little nervous but I shouldnt have been. The product is exactly as described, prices are fantastic and it arrived a day earlier than expected. For anyone who’s just checking it out for the first time and is a little skeptical, go for it…… I’ll be back again and again.

Chandra

Quicker than expected

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Great product and came faster than expected. Canada Post said that it would take 4 days to deliver from one coast to the other and it came in 3 days. Great choices at great prices, you cant beat this site.

Rod Greene

First order

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

This is my first time ordering and I have to say that everything exceeded my expectations!!!!!
From a great product( I ordered the distillate moon rock and the Miss Envy tincture, both amazing products)to the customer service when my order was on hold.
You guys were even amazing enough to throw in a little something extra but was totally unexpected.
I just got my order, and I’m placing another one now!!!!

Hyko

Best online dispensary going!

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

10 out of 10, quality bud, fast delivery. Currently waiting for order number 2, but have had lot of product from this site before👍👍

Alex

Recent Across Canada Order

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

We were happy with the quickness of our order and the order came in tact and the smells are amazing we got everything we ordered.

Lori Hilborn

Wonderful service

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

My package shipped and arrived much quicker then expected, and I was more than happy with my purchase, AND the awesome little bonus! Will definitely order again and well recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and quality provider!

Alyssa

SILVERBACK GORILLA KUSH

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Amazing stuff , As advertised
It’s like rocks covered in beautiful blanket of floral sugar!
The high hits pretty hard,, perfect for a good night sleep.
Amazing service 3days to my door, can’t wait to place my next order.

Darrell

Excellent product & super fast delivery BC HASH

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Everything was excellent. Very smooth transaction with fast delivery. Thank you very much, good job guys

Mora

Speedy delivery

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Got exactly what I ordered. Great deals, product and service. Delivery was extremely quick. I am over the moon with the service provided.

Ash

Absolutely amazing CANNA SWEETS experience

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

My first order from Canna Sweets was absolutely amazing, my order came earlier then expected which made my whole day. The product was in beautiful individual wrapping and completely sealed very safe feeling and trusting. When I smoked and tried the product my review just got bigger because not only does the product look nice it tastes nice and is very fulfilling to its word. I would order from them again and again

Ashleigh

overall

4.0 rating
August 26, 2019

So far everything is good! Delivery was pretty quick also. Only complaint I have is the website said free delivery over 150$ and that was not the case at the checkout.

Mike

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

After discounts, subtotal was under 150 before taxes

Quality bud and service

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

First time i ever ordered online, I tried this site.. I could not have been more please with the quality of the bud and how fast I received it. I buy here all the time now and I recommend this site to anyone who is interested in ordering online! Great bud, Great service!

Nathan

Lemonhead

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

So good…smooth taste and amazing smoke.

Wendy Somerville

Good

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

This is a good site to makes your order! Good choice but be quick to order!!

Mat

Thanks

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Quick easy great prices top notch.

Neil

avis

4.0 rating
August 23, 2019

in general very good service and very good quality of the product. The only negative point is the time to treat the comende and the delivery. I have a command on August 19th and will receive my product on August 27th. This is the only negative point I have to say.

rejean loignon

Super!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Good service 👌 Looks good

Fife

Fast shipping, amazing quality!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Ordered my first ounce from this website. Quality surpasses other websites. The buds are a lot better than other sites. First order I was given 10% off and received a free AAA Gram with my order. Order received in 2 days. I’m very pleased.

Bill

Smile

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Happy happy with the speedy delivery to a more remote area via cp. Product is great and price is awesome.
Send out t-shirts on occasion

Johnny buckskinner

Good customer service

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Very good communication and listen to notes and small requests ! I am impressed so far ! The complimentary gram is always a great gift . Quality product so far!

Dave

Not a single complaint.

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

First time ordering online little nervous of it but these guys are great and prices are amazing compared to nslc in nova scotia.
They sent me a free gram as well which was unexpected and great. Hope get free gram with every order lol.
Bought rockstar tuna. This is a serious strain helps me relax and sleep. Will be making another bigger order next week. Scott
P. S recieved within two days from bc to ns.

Scott Burchill

Excellent

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Shipped from coast to coast in 2.5 days 😲 a fan of all 4 strains I purchased as well as the free-be gram they threw in. So far my favourite strain has to be Orange Gatorade or Silver Back Gorilla . A+ website, would highly recommend.

Alexander

First order

4.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Great customer service and fast process. Ordered some gummies that were amazing . And a mix match AA all strains were on point with what is expected at that price point. Will be back again forsure

QTIP89

Corrected issue

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

I can’t speak to the product or the delivery yet, however I can say that the customer assistance was excellent. They assisted me right away when I had an issue with my order and got me back on track in minutes. Their friendly and patient staff made my first online purchase a mind easing experience.

Hyko

Fast delivery

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Good quality edibles

HMG

Submit a Review