REVIEWS

Note: All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 434 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Displaying last 100 reviews.

It does the job

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

Extremely dry. Throw in a peel for a few hours.

Libertine

Awesome site and products

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Very pleased got my order in 2 days and they out a free gram of kush in for me 🙂

Jessica

Great products here folks!

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

I have made 2 orders now and very impressed by the edibles. The strawberry high chews are incredible, the flavor is so good I have to be careful not to eat too much. Also the cara melts are very good too, especially cold…you cannot taste the cannabis when these products are cold, right out of the fridge. My highest recommendation is the Mary’s dark chocolate bar. It is great quality for the money with it being 300mg THC and some CBD. One square from the bar gives me 3 doses. It packs a huge punch if I take half or more and there is 10 squares of chocolate to the bar. Excellent chocolate flavor. And thank you so much for the free sample of weed with each of my 2 orders! Fast delivery too! Thank you!

Debbie Shephard

Black Friday Sale

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

I got an amazing deal on the Black Friday sale & somehow got it very fast. I appreciate it a lot & also got a free g of white widow. Which is skunky & i love it. Very cool, thank you.

Scientifik

Green candies

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Great to help ease the pain in my shoulders . Great site good deals highly recommended

Steve

Green Apple candies

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Great little candies to help ease the pain I have in my shoulders works well great site good deals highly recommended

Steve

Best place to buy your products

5.0 rating
December 1, 2019

The mixed ounce deal is great. Got to try different strains, and reordering my favorites is easy Finding new strains added on the list each time, and trying new ones. My new favorite is Birthday Cake, with its beautiful aroma and delightful taste it delivered a buzz that was so sweet and satisfying it made me feel happy and super relaxed. Spark this one up be amazed.

Christine Moyneur

Sky High!

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Product(s) is top notch, at least what I have ordered/tried. Prices are right. Fast, reliable service. Can’t complain about a thing. Thanks Cannasweets!!

Jamie

Satisfied customer

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Quick shipping, excellent communication, quality product. They even sent me a free sample of some bud. I will be a repeat customer!

Jennifer

So Far So Goooooooey Good!

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

I’ve used 8 different MOM sites to date and so far, this one is the BEST. The product consistently fantastic and well worth the price, the shipping is above industry average, and their customer service is truly too notch.
Their website is easy to navigate & don’t hesitate to ask questions because you’ll get REAL answers from someone who sounds like they actually know what they are talking about. So if looking for somewhere to spend your money on your weedy treats, look no further than CannaSweets! (hey, their stuff even makes you rhyme! lol)
This all coming from a 25 year, daily user of cannabis with a REALLY high tolerance so when I give praise it is true praise and I don’t hand it out lightly. Give this site a shot, you won’t be disappointed. Peace ✌️ ☮️

Sticky Q

Mix and match/ mix ton Oz

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Excellent, livraison rapide, 4 jour avec fin de semaine et gratuits passé 150 $ d’achat Ils sont présent au niveaux de l’aide et réponse et c’est rassurant.Rapport prix qualité pour la facilité, j’ai absolument rien a dire. Mode de paiement facile et sécuritaire. J’habite au Québec, donc le seul hic est peut être la langue pour certain de ma région 😉

Porco

the best place to buy

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

the price is a amazing and the sa grade is beautiful and smell good the best place to buy. But I buy for 325 bucks and I received one gram free but no candy im little bit disappointed.

Stephane Rivet

workable

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

I cant use indica strains and still work I find the lemon sativa perfect balance for my aches and pains and still able to function to get my work done nice bright glow

gary

Great product and excellent service

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

I’m so surprised by the speed of delivery. It’s a no hassle process from order to delivery and it’s a 2 day turnaround. The products are great too!

Margaret

Sweet order

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I received a Halloween discount + a free g of AAA blackberry platinum. Pretty amazing. Dank sticky buds. Very sweet deal & all was 5 star. Honda Z is the best stuff i have had for a while. Many thanks for being great.

Justin

Top of the line CSR

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I do alot of shopping for non-cannabis products and i must say CS customer service is top! Love it, keep up the good work

Dan

Best place to buy your products

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

I have been l happy with every purchase made so far. My products comes in small plastic sealed bags, never off, which is great. I have since reffered a few friends and all have said they were happy with their purchases. Keep it simple and affordable. CM

Christine Moyneur

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I was nervous because of the etransfer but they’re legit and received my order in 2 days! Never had such fast service

Braedon

bc hash

5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

vrai bon hash, ca fait la job!!!

Guy

Product and service

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Ordered Friday, Delivered to my Door Monday Afternoon to London On. How Good is that. Top Quality Product. Awesome Service and Site. Well Done. Hear from me Soon.

Joseph Strickland

Tried this site and stayed fast service and great quality

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

I tried different strains and all were great
I’ve recommended Cannasweets to many people

Connie Dillon

CannaSweets or nothing

5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

Extremly fast shipping, excellent quality, CannaSweets all the way

Samuel Côté

👌

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

I ordered in like 10 sites and it is the best by far. Good job CannaSweets, best quality everytime

Samuel Côté

This place is awesome

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I have orders once and will again and again.
I have not have an indica as heavy as Superman in a long time. Amazing place and amazing products
Highly recommended

Dave

Tangerine Dream

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

very nice products , i bought oz of Tangerine dream and received it in 3 days .
product is excellent and also got a free sample and i will buy again

Gaetan Saulnier

Great selection

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Gorilla glue #4.. great product everyone should try.

Shane

Noice Packaging

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

Very good stuff. have yet to try but should pack a punch

Mr Bull

Amazing and fast delivery

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

The products I’ve ordered are amazing!!! I haven’t been disappointed once!! I’ve ordered 3 times and gonna keep ordering form here. The delivery is fast as well. Love love the free samples 😊

Nicole

Very Fast & excellent

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

I received my order in the Maritimes that i placed on Tuesday and it arrived Thursday at 10am. That is incredibly fast! I cant wait to try out Cheese Quake bc i love UK Cheese as well as the BC Hash. I also got a free g of Candyland as well. Its sweet because i was considering getting Candyland, so its very much appreciated.

Justin

So awesome

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Just discovered this site not long ago. Order came very quickly. Have purchased from here a couple times now and will continue to. Love the variety and the free grams.

Erin

Love the Brio spray (4:1)

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I love the spray when I can’t vape, or when I’ve forgotten to take an edible.

Cat Derosier

By far the best!

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

I have ordered flower and cbd from cannasweets a few times now and have never been happier. Top quality, everything weighed more than initially ordered as well as a free gram! Not only is the quality great but both ordered were accepted within hours and in the mail the next day. Highly recommend cannasweets.

Jamie

Great

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

I ordered Lemon Hash, BC hash and Temple CBD tea. Very happy with all these cool products and have some ideas about what to get next time.

Justin

Wonderful experience

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Great company, fast shipping and great prices & selection. I love the Moto Carmel Chai tea, such bliss. I hope it’s back in stock soon.

Charlene Alexander

Great deal

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I ordered the 1oz deal for $100 Cookies and Cream just to see if it was ok. Was extremely impressed. Good smooth high!! Will order again and have told friends about it!!

Katy Floyd

Secret garden extracts

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The Most clean most potent stuff that I tried 5 good pulls and I was wrecked and I’m a daily smoker amazing stuff.Amazing fast delivery👍

Marco Dispenza

safe reliable quality

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Awesome service. Easy ordering. Timely delivery. Fabulous product. Selection fantastic.

Doug

Five stars

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Great service, the flower is excellent, and the price is the best online. Have tried a variety of the AAA flower and really enjoyed the quality smoke.

CT

Edibles

4.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Faded edibles candy, good tasting, no thc taste, came when promised. Fast easy and they gave a bonus gram. Unfortunately no longer carrying.😞

Pam

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Faded Edibles are back in stock, with new updated flavours !

Pretty good,

4.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Came very fast, and they threw in an extra FREE gram of DEATH BUBBA to sweeten the deal! the brownie was alright, looked like it was a little try on top but was alright anyways.. the pink lemonade was very nice as well!!

Jasper

potion d amour

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Comme toujours excellent produit, j ai essayer potion d amour et je suis tomber en amour avec la fumer dense qu il dégage, le gout que dire tout simplement envoûtant. Avec Cannasweets je suis jamais déçue.
Merci de me faire planer. 🙂

Nathalie

Awesome!!!

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

It was my first time ordering from this site. Was a little nervous but I shouldnt have been. The product is exactly as described, prices are fantastic and it arrived a day earlier than expected. For anyone who’s just checking it out for the first time and is a little skeptical, go for it…… I’ll be back again and again.

Chandra

Quicker than expected

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Great product and came faster than expected. Canada Post said that it would take 4 days to deliver from one coast to the other and it came in 3 days. Great choices at great prices, you cant beat this site.

Rod Greene

First order

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

This is my first time ordering and I have to say that everything exceeded my expectations!!!!!
From a great product( I ordered the distillate moon rock and the Miss Envy tincture, both amazing products)to the customer service when my order was on hold.
You guys were even amazing enough to throw in a little something extra but was totally unexpected.
I just got my order, and I’m placing another one now!!!!

Hyko

Best online dispensary going!

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

10 out of 10, quality bud, fast delivery. Currently waiting for order number 2, but have had lot of product from this site before👍👍

Alex

Recent Across Canada Order

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

We were happy with the quickness of our order and the order came in tact and the smells are amazing we got everything we ordered.

Lori Hilborn

Wonderful service

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

My package shipped and arrived much quicker then expected, and I was more than happy with my purchase, AND the awesome little bonus! Will definitely order again and well recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and quality provider!

Alyssa

SILVERBACK GORILLA KUSH

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Amazing stuff , As advertised
It’s like rocks covered in beautiful blanket of floral sugar!
The high hits pretty hard,, perfect for a good night sleep.
Amazing service 3days to my door, can’t wait to place my next order.

Darrell

Excellent product & super fast delivery BC HASH

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Everything was excellent. Very smooth transaction with fast delivery. Thank you very much, good job guys

Mora

Speedy delivery

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Got exactly what I ordered. Great deals, product and service. Delivery was extremely quick. I am over the moon with the service provided.

Ash

Absolutely amazing CANNA SWEETS experience

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

My first order from Canna Sweets was absolutely amazing, my order came earlier then expected which made my whole day. The product was in beautiful individual wrapping and completely sealed very safe feeling and trusting. When I smoked and tried the product my review just got bigger because not only does the product look nice it tastes nice and is very fulfilling to its word. I would order from them again and again

Ashleigh

overall

4.0 rating
August 26, 2019

So far everything is good! Delivery was pretty quick also. Only complaint I have is the website said free delivery over 150$ and that was not the case at the checkout.

Mike

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

After discounts, subtotal was under 150 before taxes

Quality bud and service

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

First time i ever ordered online, I tried this site.. I could not have been more please with the quality of the bud and how fast I received it. I buy here all the time now and I recommend this site to anyone who is interested in ordering online! Great bud, Great service!

Nathan

Lemonhead

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

So good…smooth taste and amazing smoke.

Wendy Somerville

Good

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

This is a good site to makes your order! Good choice but be quick to order!!

Mat

Thanks

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Quick easy great prices top notch.

Neil

avis

4.0 rating
August 23, 2019

in general very good service and very good quality of the product. The only negative point is the time to treat the comende and the delivery. I have a command on August 19th and will receive my product on August 27th. This is the only negative point I have to say.

rejean loignon

Super!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Good service 👌 Looks good

Fife

Fast shipping, amazing quality!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Ordered my first ounce from this website. Quality surpasses other websites. The buds are a lot better than other sites. First order I was given 10% off and received a free AAA Gram with my order. Order received in 2 days. I’m very pleased.

Bill

Smile

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Happy happy with the speedy delivery to a more remote area via cp. Product is great and price is awesome.
Send out t-shirts on occasion

Johnny buckskinner

Good customer service

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Very good communication and listen to notes and small requests ! I am impressed so far ! The complimentary gram is always a great gift . Quality product so far!

Dave

Not a single complaint.

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

First time ordering online little nervous of it but these guys are great and prices are amazing compared to nslc in nova scotia.
They sent me a free gram as well which was unexpected and great. Hope get free gram with every order lol.
Bought rockstar tuna. This is a serious strain helps me relax and sleep. Will be making another bigger order next week. Scott
P. S recieved within two days from bc to ns.

Scott Burchill

Excellent

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Shipped from coast to coast in 2.5 days 😲 a fan of all 4 strains I purchased as well as the free-be gram they threw in. So far my favourite strain has to be Orange Gatorade or Silver Back Gorilla . A+ website, would highly recommend.

Alexander

First order

4.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Great customer service and fast process. Ordered some gummies that were amazing . And a mix match AA all strains were on point with what is expected at that price point. Will be back again forsure

QTIP89

Corrected issue

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

I can’t speak to the product or the delivery yet, however I can say that the customer assistance was excellent. They assisted me right away when I had an issue with my order and got me back on track in minutes. Their friendly and patient staff made my first online purchase a mind easing experience.

Hyko

Fast delivery

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Good quality edibles

HMG

order

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

fast delivery, ordered monday and i got it thursday, with a free gram of the new kush.

felix

Excellant service

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Received order 3 days after ordering and everything was there plus a small bonus pkg.

Marci Lane

Great service

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Fast delivery, great selection of products, quick and easy. Great customer service as well quick to answer and very nice to speak with.

Sara

excellent

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

very fast delivery and they have such a variety of products.

cindy

delivered

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

delivered + 1 free item

Peter Peter

Unbelievable service

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

Want to give you an amazing shout out. First time ordering online and was sceptical at first. Ordered wed night and received order Friday morning. I was stunned and then I found a special gift in order 🥰. Well done will be ordering again.
Thank you

Liesje

Great first time experience!

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

First time ordering online and the process was easy and delivery was so quick! I ordered on a Wednesday night and the product was there for me when I got home on Friday after work. Love!

Courtney

bc hash

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

excellent product……..fast delivery

Guy

Surprise- one day delivery!

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Order on Wednesday, paid on Thursday and my order was recieved on Friday. Pretty sweet.

Morgan

Hassle Free

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Great products, super fast delivery!

Steve

Awesome

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

mix and match was awesome got 4 different aa strains and they were all amazing and great quality bud plus discreet packaging, really impressed with the willys wonderland 5 stars forsure

Francis.w

Top Notch

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

So far so good great herb every time, delivery is super fast. Will keep ordering from them. As long as they stay true for the customers.

Thomas

Decent

4.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Two ozs ordered and individual bags were open inside the package. I think that is what the little zipper thing is for on the bag. Other than that and slow postal service, all good! Quality product (Moby Dick), decent price, ease of ordering.

User

A

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

great stuff

les

Best service online!

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I’ve ordered from Cannasweets 3 times now and I have tried other websites as well, but cannasweets has the best deals and discounts!! I greatly appreciate the 130$ AA oz mixer (which let’s you choose 4 DIFFERENT STRAINS!!) Plus they always throw in a little something extra, AND it’s usually a high quality product! (AAAA) I strongly recommend cannasweets with their large range of great products and even better customer service, where can you go wrong?

Angel

Good Product, Sub-Par delivery standards.

3.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I’ve used CannaSweets for about a half-dozen orders over the span of the last few months and can honestly say that I am starting to get frustrated with their delivery standards. The express shipping is quite slow to be honest, so much to the point that I don’t see why I am paying for Express shipping. The product comes as expected depending on what you order, I generally order AA strains and always enjoy what is sent. (Pardon a single 1/2oz order of Casey Jones that was filled with pods). I couldn’t recommend CannaSweets any further based solely on product quality, I generally love what I purchase using CannaSweets. In regards to product specifics, I highly recommend people order AA Wiz Khalifa Kush, AA Strawberry Cough & AA Scooby Snacks.
Anyways, in regards to this order… I always use express shipping, It’s 2019 for God’s sake. Just like anybody else, I order something with the hopes of it being quick. We live in a world that the majority or parcel orders can be received within 24-48 hours of ordering, of course depending on where you are in relation to your desired good. I understand that I shouldn’t expect this sort of service seeing as I’m using an E-transfer based mail-order marijuana dispensary.. But come on CannaSweets, why am I waiting 4 business days for my order WHILE I pay for express shipping? If I mail from CannaSweets again I am tempted to not pay for express. It would be interesting to see how far the cost of express carries. I expect that this hold up is a result of CannaSweets taking 24 hours to complete my order after accepting payment. (According to my email receipts). I don’t know the in’s and out’s of the mail order marijuana business though, maybe there’s a fair reason for this delay.
All in all, use CannaSweets if you aren’t in any particular rush to receive your goods. I’m sure I’ll use their service in the future as their product line is great and fairly priced. I just hope that this information can be used constructively in a way to better improve their packaging/shipment process.

Jackie

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Hi Jacqueline, your order was processed and dropped off on August 13. Xpresspost was bought for your parcel. Canada Post says their estimated delivery time is 2-4 business days. Our free shipping is Xpresspost as well so the shipping time will be the same. Please contact mgmt@cannasweets if you wish us to open a late ticket with Canada post. We cannot control Canada post’s efficiency.
Thanks,
Cannasweets

Kali Mist - running joints?

4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

i found that this weed is making my j’s burn very crooked indeed….do not have any problem with white romulen (7g) or death star (1 gr. sample) thankyou……run city…..lol….this usually is not a problem for me…so just thought i would say something…..

CJ

All good

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Second time ordering, good service, Quality bud, and fast shipping ASS

Jim

Satisfying buds, not dry

4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I like mine less dry, not too moist.it was just right.really good products.

Geoffrey Alexson

Finally found the best dispensary

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Wow ! The herbs here are amazing. The taste & the smell of buds is very important to me as well as the high. The best service ! Canna sweets u so yummy in my tummy😋
Thank you !

Alfa

awesome

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

excellent selection, great price, mix and match your oz…amazing

warren

Great selection, good prices

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Pretty much the best prices i have seen and i have ordered from a few places. Great selection of product and processed super quickly. Its everything you’re looking for. Price, quality, selection and fast delivery.

Steve

Always impressed with my orders!!

5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Never disappointed with any flower I’ve ever ordered! Great selection,great quality,great site all around!!

T&B420

Good quality stuff

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Everything was great except for the b.c. hash. It was just o.k. i know it may sound dumb but i expected it to be more like the biker hash i smoked growing up. To be honest It smelled more like cow manure 😆, but it still got me high and that was the desired outcome so wtvr

Funky Zebra

awesome service

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

i love the weed

Ryan Crane

Easy & fast!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Finding and navigating the website was super easy and they have a great selection of products to choose from! Will definitely be ordering again from these guys

Nicole

Alberta

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Loved the speedy shipment plus the products so far are excellent
Love the surprise the most
I’d recommend Cannasweets to anyone :))))

Connie

Kali Mist

4.0 rating
August 12, 2019

pleasant aromas and taste, fruity. Also positive effect.

Aaron

Super service and product!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Placed order and received in less than 3 days. I sampled some flower in the AAA section and was I impressed! Perfect cure, and great effect. Thanks!

C. T.

Awesome and quick service

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

I have been buying off of CS for awhile and I have never been disappointed. I ordered on Saturday and received it on Monday. Not to mention the quality is always there. I HIGHLY recommend CannaSweets 😊

Anne Marie

Super selection

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Love the variety of flowers. Surprised by the potency of the AA strains I got, won’t say their names (don’t want everyone buying it up before I can order more!) Can’t say enough good things about your service and products I’ve tried!! Thanks so much cannasweets

Chris

Sundae Driver

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

The best bud I have ever smoked. As soon as I opened the bag, I was greeted by the aroma of warm butterscotch simmering in a pan… in a freshly built log cabin.. with the windows wide open letting in a fresh early moring breeze… on a mountain.. yeah.. the smoke is for you to find out 🙂

raini

On time as described

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Got delivered quickly containing products ordered as well as a sample.
Good way to increase business.
Will be future customer.

Mike

Amazing!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the products I ordered. The taste of the candies are superb! The grape are my favourite 😊 shipping was super fast and I would highly recommend this company. The surprise in my preset was an added bonus. I will definitely be ordering again!

Kim