REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website.All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 250 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Displaying last 100 reviews.

👌👌

5.0 rating
June 16, 2019

Great products lots to choose from

Greg

Oh, the choices!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Great selection! Quality products! Fast shipping! Freebies! And a sweet referral program! Will definitely be ordering again!

Curtis

Inexpensive, Extremely Reliable and Oh-So-Potent!

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

These guys rock my socks off. I only order from them now, just because their AA quality strains that go for $130/oz are even better than supposed “AAAA” strains on other sites, sold full price, gram-for-gram. Free shipping on orders 150+ so if you’re buying in bulk it’s worth it!

Nicholas F

😍😍😍

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Amazing product, price and service.. and super fast delivery!! My go to!!!

Stephanie

Best Company Ever....!!!

5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

Bought a LB and it was so in-fuckin’-credible…
Got it fast and it was deadliest herbs ever…

Charles Toodlican

Fav site

5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

After trying like 3 other sites, this one is my favourite!! Good prices, awesome stuff and great service!!

Dan

Great Company

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

Ordered from Cannasweets twice now. Package arrived in a few days, no discernable smell, bud was fresh, vacuum sealed individually and then sealed in another pouch. The Sour Peach candies were perfectly soft and tasted excellent with a slight aftertaste of cannabis. 11/10 will order again, best in the Solar system.

M. Case

Best Bang for your buck

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Excellent service and quality bud pleased as always. Your site is easy and very informative. Local dispensary is charging nearly double your prices. Best sire I’ve found.

Sharyn Blackwood

AMAZING

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

The prices are incredible, the variety is insane, normally I’m used to going on a site and having most of the strains sold out so they don’t have many options, definitely not the case for cannasweets, the shipping is super fast too! I’m waiting for my package to get here and I absolutely cannot wait!!!

Stace

Really wonderful experience

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

I placed my order on Friday and was unable to get to the bank until the afternoon on Monday, I got home and received confirmation e mail within 10 minutes, tracking# and everything! Really speedy service I honestly could not ask for a better experience. Can’t wait to receive my package (today) which is a day earlier than expected. I will be a returning customer.

Jewels

Fast

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

If my package gets bere in the time its saying right now, damn this page is perfect. Good quality, variety and jice price. Thank you

Cj

great service

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Fourth time ordering great service fast delivery in 2 day no problem what so ever. good prices good stuff will order again

terry h bearman

Tasty

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Best I’ve gotten in a long time

Jenn

Top notch

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Always amazing products that ship fast

Greg

excellent cannabis!!

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

i ordered the bruce banner and it was delicious! so dense, and it wasn’t dried out like the stuff that you get at the store. 10/10 recommend to everyone
and they threw in a free gram that was absolutely delicious!!

Haylie

Best mom delivery

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

I really love this company! Best customer service, great products and the fastest delivery ever! Great quality of items as well. I’ve tried a few other sites and I won’t need to anymore

Chennyb

Love the mix and match

5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

Excellent selection fast service and just love the mix and match option and you Got to love getting a free gram. Will recommend this site to everyone!

Frank Nelson

Excellent service and products

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

I love Canna Sweets. When I first got connected to them I was very happy and satisfied. In my experience, it is safe to say you will find accurate answers to any questions. And that the Flower, Hash and edibles I have tried are the good quality I seek.

Justin

Best site ive used by far

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Fast shipping, quick handling of order, was shipped the same day i sent payment, tried 3 or 4 sites until i found this one and let me tell ya best one yet dont hesitate on this site, great prices great product!

Caper

Thank you

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

Realy good service,and quality…

Roger

Surprise- one day delivery!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

I ordered up on Thursday (early AM local time) and I was shocked to receive my order in the mailbox on Friday. Happy Weekend to me!!!

Morgan

Fast, easy, reliable

4.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Great products. Good variety. And they often send me a free gram of something… Which is always a lovely surprise 🙂

Ciara Hefferon

Magic in Mabou

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

My first order arrived in the mail this morning. Girl Scout Cookies and Bruce Banner at an incredible price. The buds were big and fresh and smelled delicious. Did I say fresh… Oh, yes!!! So, I had occasion to travel to Mabou, Cape Breton for an event and had my first puff of Girl Scout Cookies an hour ago. It’s afternoon, sunny, warm and everything looks more beautiful and magical. Cannasweets… Cannasweetness!!!

Jagger Raymond

Incredible quality

5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

Super fast shipping, high quality weed. Will definitely be ordering again!

J

Smooth smoke

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

I’ve been buying ounce mix-and-matches, mostly in the AA range, but a couple of AAA too. I love the varieties, esp. Kushes and Sativas.
Kudos to the growers. These buds are tight, and I’m most impressed with the way they are finished. Careful drying and curing result in a marvelous bouquet and a smooth smoke.

David Tingley

great service

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

excellent weed for the price. smells great….no matter the strain. much cheaper than my previous store.

Connie Jack

Awesome service

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Awesome service, great quality bud and edibles! Only website i shop from.

Alexis

Best Bang for your buck

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Am anxiously awaiting my current order. Love the variety of products on this site. I always gor for the 1 oz assorted, never gets boring and I’ve sampled some pretty spectacular buds.

Sharyn Blackwood

In-fuckin'-credible products

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

Phenomenal selections phenomenal prices just phenomenal all together…

Charles Toodlican

BC hash

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

Excellent quality & fast shipping !

R

purple god

4.0 rating
May 17, 2019

good weed cant go wrong with this strain

john warren

sour diesel

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

some of the best smoke i had in 20 years keep up the good work guys wicked buzz and great tasting

john warren

Impressed

5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

First time ordering online and was very impressed with the prices.

Mitch

My thoughts

5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

Great products and great service! I have ordered a few times now and won’t go anywhere else! Pricing is right and website is easy to maneuver with lots of variety! Love the ounce mixer options 🙂👍🏻

Amanda

Great service!!!!

5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

Quick delivery and a free sample!! Will be ordering again!!!

Kent

Budget Ounce for Herbal Compounds

5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

I am an herbalist and was looking for a source to make various medicinal compounds. I ordered 2 ounces of the ‘Budget Ounce’ Cookies and Cream to assess it’s appropriateness for my compounds. I started processing the herb last night and feel it will meet my needs. The ordering process was straightforward, communication timely and shipping very fast (3 days to a remote rural address). I am not a smoker so can’t comment on the quality of the product regarding the buzz, but, for my purposes it is so far-so good!

Chartered Herbalist

Ordered from here a couple times.

5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

Everything I have ordered from hear has been above and beyond good! Always great product and awesome customer service! Highly recommend

Johnny

Really impressed

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

Amazing selection of edibles, really impressed with the price point and it was the fastest shipping I’ve ever had. Will be a return customer!

Chantel Lambe

Experience

5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

I have ordered several times and I am impressed. Last order took a chance and ordered the popcorn and shake, I am over the moon, quality is superb. You have a long time customer here.

Cheryl

great and reliable

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

Great service, reliable and quality product!

danielle

In-fuckin'-credible products

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

So far I can’t find anything wrong with this site…
Everything is Tick-ity-boo, awesome prices and products….

Charles Toodlican

High quality products!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

I have been happy with each order so far. I’m far above the average smoker in terms of pickyness, so there are times when the AA can be less than awesome from my perspective but even then it’s still pretty good. Anything AAA or above is absolutely awesome!

Marshall

Always Tip top quality and Variety...Great place to shop

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

I have ordered off Cannasweets.ca a handful of times now and every time it has been great looking, tasting flowers, as well as they gave me some free winter notes chocolates that were pretty dang delicious….TRY THEM!
Keep up the awesomeness Cannasweets. 🙂
CHeers!

Ry

excellent

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

was on time, was cheap,could track the shipment, buds nicely trimmed, over all awesome experience thank u will continue to order .

mel

Best I’ve smoked in years

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

Made a couple of orders now. I love that when you order edibles they send you a free gram. Tom Ford pink Kush was absolutely amazing. Some of the best bud I’ve seen/smoked in years. Purple punch is definitely by far my fave. The taste, appearance and stone is 5 star!

Tash

The best I've ever smoked.

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Well done ! ! ! 😆

Grumbles

The best I've ever smoked.

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Very good, very tasty 😎

Grumbles

Solid,Fast, Fantastic, Great Deal !

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Bought some AA mix and match, im suprised how good the AA was, comparing to some of the other AA i bought off other sites (wont mention names) i will not be ordering off them again, still shocked how good the quality of the strawberry cough, and gods green crack is !

Jim Fontaine

Awesome

5.0 rating
May 1, 2019

The best .the fastest amazing product

Grumbles

Amazing

5.0 rating
May 1, 2019

Fast,fresh,free sample
Overall, very good experience

Adriana

Amazing product

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

Ordered the bc hash the aroma is fantastic with a very smooth relaxing buzz. I will definitely re order in the future.

Colin

I have tried the stuff and it's awesome. I wish I had a code to save on the shipping because I ordered so close to the free shipping

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

The products are amazing . It was easy to order and delivery was very quick. Well worth the money. 😎

Grumbles

Amazing products, fast shipping, totally legit

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

When I first decided to order Cannabis online I was very apprehensive about whether or not it would be safe and actually real. I placed an order and when it arrived I was very pleased. I have since ordered several more times and have been very happy with every product I’ve tried. Even the AA strains were wonderful. The pricing is much more affordable than my local dispensary. I will continue to order from the site.

Sinclaire

Simply outstanding!

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

First time ordering, the site is well made and easy to navigate. Got some chocolates, gummy and herb. Everything is great quality at decent prices. Very happy with the service!

JF

Great service and quantity products

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

Tried Cannasweets for the first time and really pleased with the quality and variety of products. Gotta a few strains yet to try….but I believe this will be my exclusive online order site. Gotta say a huge thank you for the free gram….real sweet surprise!! Excited to try some other products and looking forward to future orders 😀. Thanks for an awesome first buying experience !!

Kelly

What edibles do you like?

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

Have tried a few different things. Still not found what I need for chronic arthritis pain. Any suggestions out there???

mary-anne

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Hey there, for a more concentrated relief please check out our viridesco selection! 🙂

In-fuckin'-credible products

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

Just love the selections, awesome prices and in-fuckin’-credible herbs…

Charles Toodlican

Best Mail order site in Canada.

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

I don’t think I could find a bad thing to say about Canna Sweets. I love the mix and match. The fact that I can get 4 different, amazing, strains every time I order an ounce, not to mention AA, AAA or AAAA. Along with their huge selection of bud, shatter, budder, CBD/THC concentrates, animal products and edibles. Definitely the best prices from the top site.

Jesse

Flawless

5.0 rating
April 26, 2019

Absolutely amazed with everything I have ordered. Everything arrives super fast and discreet. Top quality products all around.

Frank Murphy

Awesome Bud!

5.0 rating
April 26, 2019

Such a great service. The bud is fresh, price is right, shipping is fast (even across the country), and the options are great!

Eddie

Wiz khalifa kush AA

5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

They gave me an free grams of moby dick I just bought an 14 of khalifa kush and wow for the price I really have nothing to say everything is perfect #CANNASWEETFORLIFE

Jonathan

Depends on what you buy

4.0 rating
April 24, 2019

Jane Edibles are great, Mota products are not worth it. Just a fact.

veronica

Look no further

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

Great prices for great product! Love the Strawberry Cough. Customer service is fast and efficient!???

Connie

Great product and service

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

No complaints at all

Craig

Great service

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

Def letting friends know about this site

Joseph

Great service

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

I highly recommend Canna Sweets for just about everything. If you’re unsure about trying their flower or hash you will be impressed.

Justin

Excellent experience

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Good products with excellent delivery and communication. Happy to find them after the closure of THCD.

Robert

Fast shipping + great customer service!

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

I received exactly what I ordered and had my answers promptly responded to by service agents. I can tell that my order was taken care of and will be re-upping in the near future. Thanks!

Daniel

Troisieme commande et super service

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Troisieme fois que je commande cette fois c’était du hash service tres rapide commandé vendredi recu lundi, les prix son bon et les produit aussi !!!

guy tremblay

Very good weed i recommand 110%

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

its the best weed seller its very strong !!

Franck

Second time ordering , the site is very user friendy, got my order in 4 days i ordered on thrusday got it on the next monday. great site great service great prices..This is my site i will used again.

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

This place is the best

terry

Awesome!

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Primo quality and fast shipping.

D.Charlie

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

excellent customer service and very fast delivery , highly recommend Canna Sweets

Raider

OG Kush

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

This is such a good strain. My package arrived on time, with zero smell. The weed did NOT disappoint!! Hits you quickly and is long lasting (2-3 hours). I used a bong and joints, both hot you good. ? % best ever!!

Lee Dawn

A treat

4.0 rating
April 11, 2019

The delivery was fast and the product is great! Just like the last review I left here. Except, no more freebies? That was a treat and really helps what we chose on our our next order. Great service and fast delivery!

Judi

Quick order

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Love the customer service and its really quick

Genevieve

Girl scout cookies!! Great with coffee

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Tried some of the girl guide cookies strain and was really pleased. The buzz is awesome and it smokes nice too. Would definitely order from this site for future needs. Thanks

ÀUSTIN

Mail order is to easy

4.0 rating
April 10, 2019

My second order with canna sweets, was 6 strains 4 AAA and 2 sativa’s AAAA. The AAA is pretty good however the ash is not 100 white ash. Very easy process to and love the mix and match options

Jeremiah

Late

1.0 rating
April 9, 2019

I haven’t received it yet

Darlene

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Your package has been shipped (april 3rd) and tracking shows that it is on the way. Any delays due to Canada Post is out or our hands. This is your 4th order with us. All 3 orders arrived promptly. If you have any concerns please contact our live support our email us

Amazing Product

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

This website always gets me the best green with quick shipping and the prices are unreal compared to legally!

Nicholas F

Bruce Banner

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

Hey all, had a bag of this smoke and was not dissappointed . The high is uplifting and lasts; great mileage! Lol
Got another order of a different strain on the way. Can’t wait.

ÀUSTIN

3 day delivery!

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

I ordered from this site 3 days after I ordered from my usual site… and they beat my usual by a day. I was also impressed with the free sample they included with my order a gram of AA Blueberry Pie. On my next order list.

Morgan

Prime

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

Never disappointed always on time or early amazing products to choose from

Greg

How much easier can it get

4.0 rating
April 6, 2019

2nd order with canna sweets great selections quality and prices

Jeremiah

Excellent

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Awesome selection, quality products and fast delivery and great prices. Will definitely order again!

Judi

Totally satisfied

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Just received my variety QP of AAA and I am super pleased with each OZ. Did the express shipping and it got to my rural small town in two days!

Sheena

Comme toujours parfait

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

5 ièmes commandes et toujours aussi satisfaite, service et livraison rapide, produit excellent. Merci

Nathalie

Pleasantly surprised

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

I’ve never ordered by mail before but was looking into some tasty edibles, as well as some flower that I knew exactly the exact hybrid formulas. I search engined across this site and the prices weren’t outrageous at all. So I ordered a couple different buds and some sweets. I was hesitant about payment but did it anyway, and my order was properly processed and arrived sooner than expected, from BC to ON (ordered on a Monday night, arrived on Thursday morning).
The best part is the Baked salted caramel cannabar I got was DELICIOUS.

Jenna M

loved the Mix n Match

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

got a mix n match was very happy super fast shipping great product with good prices…can’t go wrong…..will order again…

mike alarie

2nd Package

5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

It was Tick-ity-boo, so far my fav is the Death Star and the Ghost Bubba Budder…
Incredible Products and selection…
You guys are the best…

Charles Toodlican

Wicked Products

5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

Good prices, good product. Tastes Amazing.

M

OZ AAA mix

4.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Love the mixing of the OZ nice to have the selection. Was really nice to see a free gram that’s pretty cool. The only bad thing I have to say is ordered on Wednesday morning did not get it till Monday other than that very impressed. Will order more.

Frank

Loved it

5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Order was received quickly and exactly what i ordered. Thanks for my free gram!

Sherry Fitzpatrick

Service very prompt !

4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

Very prompt service and quality product ?. Nice little extra of a few chocolate edibles. Prices a little high considering growing cost and no storefront to fund but overall EXCELLENT!

Russ

Great service

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

I had some issues placing my first order, my fault not theirs, and they got it starightened out no problem. The product arrived 2 days later and is excellent. Will buy from here again

Happyman

Great site! Great deals!! Great products!!!

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Did our first order Monday received it today(Thursday) and we’re very happy with all of our purchases!! Thank you cannasweets. ?

T&B

2 - 4 - 2

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

This is my second order in a month and this site is too legit to quit! Fast and confidential delivery both times. Definitely recommended.

Gerry

Great site

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Awesome products fast shipping

PJ

Amazing weed great service

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

I think I’m on my 5th or 6th order
And the weeds been great ….

Andrew

Exatcly what i was expecting

4.0 rating
March 27, 2019

it is exactly what to expect no complaints the only thing i can say is 100mg is not enough for me lol other than that it was exactly what it was

shane