REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website.All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good16%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Submit a Review

Displaying last 10 reviews.

Amazing!

4.0 rating
February 18, 2019

Great flower and amazing pricing! Love the discount codes and fast shipping!!

Juel Laberge

bon service

5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

trΓ¨s bon service et trΓ¨s rapide. tres bonne qualitΓ©, je le recommande et merci pour le cadeau πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†

jocelyn

Dank kush

5.0 rating
February 17, 2019

Best mail order weed I’ve tried fast delivery amazing customer service and lots of great deals and sales 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Nicholas Allenback

First Order

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Order arrived to the east coast very quickly. Packaging was discreet, and the order came with a free gram – awesome. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Cory

First timmer

1.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Great product great quality 5β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†

Kent Brown

thanks for the excellent service and quick delivery

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

really liked your service department.very helpfull, your buds are nice and clean thanks for the free gram, very appreciated. will likely deal with you again. thanks

LUC LACROIX

thanks for the excellent service and quick delivery

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

received quick delivery in a discreet package with a gram freebie witch was excellent like the rest of my order.definitively will be buying here again.thanks you and keep up the good work.

LUC LACROIX

Amazing Service

5.0 rating
February 13, 2019

My first order and i say this website is great, its very neat and easy to access products were good quality came with a freebie too. Shipping was very quick (3 days) and packaging was very professional. Used to buy from different sites but i like Canna Sweets best one yet, i recommend this website!

Steve

excellent

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

Product was exactly as described πŸ™‚ Very well written descriptions by the way !
Service is quick, efficient and friendly πŸ™‚ Definitely got a regular with me ! I strongly recommend!

Pierre Benard

First order

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

That was my first order; fast shipping, professional packaging, very nice product. Enjoyed goodie that came with the order. I recommand Canna Sweets.

Chris

TrainWreck!!!

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

Ordered some, there was a train wreck, order came in then I was a wreck lol πŸ˜‰ Great buzz

Duck

Incredible Customer Service

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Canna Sweets stands by their orders even after they’ve shipped it out. My order was suspected to be stolen by a postal worker and Canna Sweets replaced it! I received my replacement in 3 days. Awesome product, awesome service, and you can trust them.

Chris

Exactly as stated

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Great service easy to order. Sent a free sample. Received in 2 days as stated. Good quality.

Will

Ordered AAA Ounce Mixer and I am impressed.

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Ordered a AAA Ounce Mixer which consisted of:
Purple God AAA
Vanilla Kush AAA
Red Congolese AAA
Each and every strain came exactly as pictured and was the great quality I expected for AAA strains. I think its a fantastic idea to have ounce mixers available and I can confidently say you guys have done it right with the combination of good price and great quality. They also threw in a free gram of Master Kush AAA and that was the little cherry on top. Thanks for the order, I will recommend this site and definitely be ordering again!

Dante Cordoni

Everything went a great.

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

There site is easy to use.I really liked the mix and match deal,and the service was great.Ifind there price really good also.I will definitely be ordering again.

Curtis Larsen

Great value!

4.0 rating
February 7, 2019

Ordered Death Bubba (AA) and Incredible Hulk (AA). Was given 1g AAA Indica, free with purchase. The price for quantity value is great. Good quality/quantity for price, taste and potency are good. Many popcorn buds, slightly dry.
I will order again to try their higher quality products in the future.

Marshall

You won't regret it.

5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

great price, great product, great service … I couldn’t have asked for more

Yves

Pleasant Surprise

4.0 rating
February 6, 2019

Everything was great with our order with one little hiccup which wasn’t a big deal…they did send a free gram of Cheesecake to try and we liked it so much we will be ordering more. Live Chat was a big help with our first order as well.

Bernie

Customer service

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Fantastic customer service prompt response and no issues dealing with my special requests

Nicholas

Nice touch πŸ™‚ - free sample

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

First time ordered and I must say it was excellent delivery time. The edibles and the Flower I bought seem to be what I am looking for to help with my chronic pain and anxiety issues. Good site, easy to navigate, and such a grand variety of product, especially the edibles, gotta love it !! My sweet tooth will not suffer shopping here. Awesome service.

Mary-Anne