REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website.All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Displaying last 100 reviews.

Look no further

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

Great prices for great product! Love the Strawberry Cough. Customer service is fast and efficient!😎🐞👌

Connie

Great product and service

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

No complaints at all

Craig

Great service

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

Def letting friends know about this site

Joseph

Great service

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

I highly recommend Canna Sweets for just about everything. If you’re unsure about trying their flower or hash you will be impressed.

Justin

Excellent experience

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Good products with excellent delivery and communication. Happy to find them after the closure of THCD.

Robert

Fast shipping + great customer service!

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

I received exactly what I ordered and had my answers promptly responded to by service agents. I can tell that my order was taken care of and will be re-upping in the near future. Thanks!

Daniel

Troisieme commande et super service

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Troisieme fois que je commande cette fois c’était du hash service tres rapide commandé vendredi recu lundi, les prix son bon et les produit aussi !!!

guy tremblay

Very good weed i recommand 110%

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

its the best weed seller its very strong !!

Franck

Second time ordering , the site is very user friendy, got my order in 4 days i ordered on thrusday got it on the next monday. great site great service great prices..This is my site i will used again.

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

This place is the best

terry

Awesome!

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Primo quality and fast shipping.

D.Charlie

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

excellent customer service and very fast delivery , highly recommend Canna Sweets

Raider

OG Kush

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

This is such a good strain. My package arrived on time, with zero smell. The weed did NOT disappoint!! Hits you quickly and is long lasting (2-3 hours). I used a bong and joints, both hot you good. 💯 % best ever!!

Lee Dawn

A treat

4.0 rating
April 11, 2019

The delivery was fast and the product is great! Just like the last review I left here. Except, no more freebies? That was a treat and really helps what we chose on our our next order. Great service and fast delivery!

Judi

Quick order

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Love the customer service and its really quick

Genevieve

Girl scout cookies!! Great with coffee

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Tried some of the girl guide cookies strain and was really pleased. The buzz is awesome and it smokes nice too. Would definitely order from this site for future needs. Thanks

ÀUSTIN

Mail order is to easy

4.0 rating
April 10, 2019

My second order with canna sweets, was 6 strains 4 AAA and 2 sativa’s AAAA. The AAA is pretty good however the ash is not 100 white ash. Very easy process to and love the mix and match options

Jeremiah

Late

1.0 rating
April 9, 2019

I haven’t received it yet

Darlene

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Your package has been shipped (april 3rd) and tracking shows that it is on the way. Any delays due to Canada Post is out or our hands. This is your 4th order with us. All 3 orders arrived promptly. If you have any concerns please contact our live support our email us

Amazing Product

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

This website always gets me the best green with quick shipping and the prices are unreal compared to legally!

Nicholas F

Bruce Banner

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

Hey all, had a bag of this smoke and was not dissappointed . The high is uplifting and lasts; great mileage! Lol
Got another order of a different strain on the way. Can’t wait.

ÀUSTIN

3 day delivery!

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

I ordered from this site 3 days after I ordered from my usual site… and they beat my usual by a day. I was also impressed with the free sample they included with my order a gram of AA Blueberry Pie. On my next order list.

Morgan

Prime

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

Never disappointed always on time or early amazing products to choose from

Greg

How much easier can it get

4.0 rating
April 6, 2019

2nd order with canna sweets great selections quality and prices

Jeremiah

Excellent

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Awesome selection, quality products and fast delivery and great prices. Will definitely order again!

Judi

Totally satisfied

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Just received my variety QP of AAA and I am super pleased with each OZ. Did the express shipping and it got to my rural small town in two days!

Sheena

Comme toujours parfait

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

5 ièmes commandes et toujours aussi satisfaite, service et livraison rapide, produit excellent. Merci

Nathalie

Pleasantly surprised

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

I’ve never ordered by mail before but was looking into some tasty edibles, as well as some flower that I knew exactly the exact hybrid formulas. I search engined across this site and the prices weren’t outrageous at all. So I ordered a couple different buds and some sweets. I was hesitant about payment but did it anyway, and my order was properly processed and arrived sooner than expected, from BC to ON (ordered on a Monday night, arrived on Thursday morning).
The best part is the Baked salted caramel cannabar I got was DELICIOUS.

Jenna M

loved the Mix n Match

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

got a mix n match was very happy super fast shipping great product with good prices…can’t go wrong…..will order again…

mike alarie

2nd Package

5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

It was Tick-ity-boo, so far my fav is the Death Star and the Ghost Bubba Budder…
Incredible Products and selection…
You guys are the best…

Charles Toodlican

Wicked Products

5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

Good prices, good product. Tastes Amazing.

M

OZ AAA mix

4.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Love the mixing of the OZ nice to have the selection. Was really nice to see a free gram that’s pretty cool. The only bad thing I have to say is ordered on Wednesday morning did not get it till Monday other than that very impressed. Will order more.

Frank

Loved it

5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Order was received quickly and exactly what i ordered. Thanks for my free gram!

Sherry Fitzpatrick

Service very prompt !

4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

Very prompt service and quality product 🤓. Nice little extra of a few chocolate edibles. Prices a little high considering growing cost and no storefront to fund but overall EXCELLENT!

Russ

Great service

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

I had some issues placing my first order, my fault not theirs, and they got it starightened out no problem. The product arrived 2 days later and is excellent. Will buy from here again

Happyman

Great site! Great deals!! Great products!!!

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Did our first order Monday received it today(Thursday) and we’re very happy with all of our purchases!! Thank you cannasweets. 👍

T&B

2 - 4 - 2

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

This is my second order in a month and this site is too legit to quit! Fast and confidential delivery both times. Definitely recommended.

Gerry

Great site

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Awesome products fast shipping

PJ

Amazing weed great service

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

I think I’m on my 5th or 6th order
And the weeds been great ….

Andrew

Exatcly what i was expecting

4.0 rating
March 27, 2019

it is exactly what to expect no complaints the only thing i can say is 100mg is not enough for me lol other than that it was exactly what it was

shane

Top notch

4.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Great products!!!!
Excellent service!!!

Greg

First Package

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

So far so good everything is Tick-ity-boo…
Can’t wait for my next one…

Charles Toodlican

Good products

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Ordered a few AA bags and vape pen cartridges, arrived later than expected but that was the delivery companys fault. Prices very comparable/better than similar sites. Great products, would recommend to anyone.

Matt

Quality, delivery speed, online help.

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Greats service once again!
will be a happy customer with this place for a long time. 🙂

Ry

Great first impression!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Saw a thread on reddit and went off the recommendation for this site.. super happy with the build your own options !! I ordered on Thursday and was Smoking on Monday! Very fast shipping! And they had great discounts and even threw in a lil something! Will order again.

Mighty Max

Fast shipping

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Got to Quebec in 2 days. Great herb. Will definitely purchase from here again.

Mary Jane

Second Time Buyer

5.0 rating
March 24, 2019

Both orders placed arrived as promised. Great quality, selection and procing. My new “source”.

Scott Smith

Great Service

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Quick service. Easy ordering. Lots of selection.

Gail

Did not know weed could smell like this

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Nice, dense nugs, mostly big ones, smells amazing. I thought all weed smelt the same and I just didn’t get it, but after smelling Purple Champagne I now know what everyone’s talking about.

Omzi

GSC

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Great company!

Jo

Very happy customer

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

My order arrived with a bonus gram. Thank you! I ordered mix & match ounce and tried Black Diamond so far. I love the chocolate when I prefer an edible for long-lasting effect. Excellent quality! I will definately order from CannaSweets again & again.

Maureen

Quick delivery, amazing quality

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Got my order within 2 days at a very good price, first order from here, heavy smoker for years.. and the OG Kush I ordered is my favourite experience yet.

Karma

Shopping for Maryjane

4.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Shopping at this dispensing store is so awesome, nice product and prompt service. I recommend this site to all my 420 friends.

Lynnette Lamarche

Best Quality at best price!

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Every order from this website has been flawless. The lowest quality bud on here is 10x better than the highest quality on my other websites. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking for the tastiest bud at the nicest prices. Those Distillate/terp carts are AMAZINGLY POTENT too, so much flavor. Will be buying those on the regular. Thanks Cannasweets you guys rock!

Zach

Excellent weed

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

On my fourth order and the weed is great!!!👍

Linda

4th order

5.0 rating
March 19, 2019

Just got my Pine Tar Kush and its excellent , really happy with it same as the Purple God very yummy and strong, great taste and smell, big buds.

dwayne turner

Beautiful

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

People are easy to talk to beautiful products

Andy

Pink Bubba

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

Excellent en tout point, je l adore. 🙂

Nathalie

Amazing as always

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

Found this site on facebook and couldnt be happier. Always fast amd discreet shipping, quality products, and the best prices around.

Lance Alexandrovich

AWESOME

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

Awesome price and quality. Order was shipped immediately. Will be using this service again.

Kimberly rastas

Merci très bon produit

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

#1

Nathalie

Merci très bon produit

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

Service rapide, excellent produit, un gros merci. 🙂

Nathalie

Good

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

Very good product good delivery time

guy tremblay

Great product !!!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

Shipped really fast and the product is good. Will order again !!!

Julie

Fastest service ever!

5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Cannasweets processes orders and gets them out the fastest, no matter what time or what day you order. Extremely impressed and satisfied.

Gord

2nd Order

5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

great product; great service; great price – you likely won’t regret ordering

Pete

Best site out there.(PERIOD)

5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Ive recently just ordered some wholesale product.. i honestly couldnt be more happier with my purchase! Thank you CannaSweets!!

Amanda

Amazing high

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Got a free gram with my package thank you very much and the high is amazing with the distilled

Curtis

Great products

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

First time buying from your site so many great options to choose from and the mix and match is awesome

Greg

Très safisfait

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Je suis très satisfait à tout point de vu.

Patriceb7

Awsome

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Couldn’t be more happy with this site. Showed up in 3 days buds were not all dried out. Dont feel like I got ripped off like other sites. 100% better than medical

Adam

Super fast delivery, excellent product

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Super fast delivery, excellent product! Got exactly what we asked for and more!

Charity Litzenberger

Great product

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Great product and great service 👍

Josh

Ease and Excellence

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

This was my first time ordering on line, I was truly impressed by the website, as a noobie, I needed all the help I could get. Each item’s description was detailed and told me all I needed to know. Delivery was fast, discreet , and easily trackable.
Thanks Canna Sweets😁

Sharyn Blackwood

Amazing product and cheap as well

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

5 start review everthing was good and super moist not dry like the weed stores around the city. Shipping was only 3 days so it was not even that long.

Randy

Beautiful buds

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Was unsure about preserving off line but after talking to the staff who answered every question perfect took a little longer to get here but so impressed with product top notch for sure this is the site to order of 100%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

Andrew b

First Order

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Great ! Delivery was quick !
Will definitely be ordering again !

Norma

Great!

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Good selection, fast delivery, great bud! I’ll be ordering again!

Sarah Fournier

Fantastic customer service!

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

I had a mixup with my order but Cannasweet was able to catch it right away and contacted me so my order wouldn’t be delayed.
I am astounded by the selection and prices. Quality is on point I couldn’t ask for anything else.

KC

Amazing company

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

I love this site so far. The deals and discounts are unbelievable. The packaging is perfectly sized and I got a bonus free gram with my order. I had a larger order and there was a mix up, but I contacted customer support and they responded promptly and offered to trade the items that were mixed up. Very friendly and supportive. Highly recommended especially if it’s a first time order.

Samantha Baxter

Great service

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

Great service quick and efficient

Terri

great service

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

good service lots of variety to choose from

Terri Ryan

Merci très satisfaite

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Très bon produit, qualité excellente. Livraison un peu dispendieuse

Nathalie

Nice bud

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

My order was fast and the bud was great I liked it so much I ordered my second order the next day

Nathan fry

Great bang for your $$$ (Purple Champain oz)

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Beatutiful, tight, sticky buds! Had to break it down into smaller pieces so I could bust it! Lovely purple tones make it look as if theres lavender in when busted up nice. Smokes smooth. Not harsh at all! Great quality for the money and came super quick. (BC to NS) Will definitely recommend you guys! Thanks!

Carlie

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
March 9, 2019

It was quick & efficient! My order came in as scheduled – they did however forget to add an item on my list, but it was very easy to contact them & they quickly took care it! Very customer friendly.

Emily

Good service

5.0 rating
March 9, 2019

It was awesome an fast

Jeremy Wilson

Great product

5.0 rating
March 8, 2019

Very informative about all strains. I like that the thc percentage is listed. Product was shipped quickly. Nice dense buds smoke and taste great. Will be ordering again for sure.

Ryan

Best site going

5.0 rating
March 8, 2019

All around good site to buy from.weed was better than expected . Something for everyone

Chris hallett

It just arrived

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

Accurate weight. Lovely looking colas, fragrance and flavor
Purchased Friday, March 1, in the evening. Received Thursday, March 7 @ 2:00 PM.
Cost is less than retail, but not as low as dealer-direct. The selection seems quite good. The transaction was easy and reliable.

Libertine

Great costumer service

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

Every question was answered in mind with perfect understanding answer this the site too Oder from for sure

Andrew

Quick shipping. Excellent value for your money!

4.0 rating
March 7, 2019

First time ordering and was skeptical. But fortunately proved to be unjust. Ordered GSC which was processed very quickly, less than a day. However i failed to receive an email of it shipping. Customer service provided the needed tracking code, so well done in that regard. CP Tracking is a little garbage, only showing it ‘processed’ for most of the shipping duration before suddening updating to be in my city.
With all that aside, shipping was swift for a Monday order and Thursday delivery. Packaging is excellent for its purpose and product (GSC) was well worth its price. Will certainly order again!

Alex

Great Stuff!

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

I think the service is excellent! Delivery was quick,as I’m in Ontario. Thanks Canna Sweets!

Mary Brown

Thank you cannasweets!!

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

The cannabis smells and tastes delicious. Buds covered in trichomes and super sticky. Order came In super fast 10/10 will buy from cannasweets again.

Kaiden

Mix and Match AA Ounce

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

I got the mix and match AA ounce. I ordered on Monday and it was delivered to me today (Thursday)- they were not kidding about express shipping.
I have just tried one bowl of each strain and I am extremely high. Each strain comes in a bag and when scaled out they were all exact or over! I even got a free gram being a first timer to the site.
I will continue to order off this site from now on. Glad I found it.

Nicole

Amazing

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

The edibles were great and they only took a few days by mail. I’ve already ordered more!!

Brandon

.

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

Great packaging, good buds and came on time.

tiffany

Very good product

4.0 rating
March 6, 2019

great packaging, high quality

eric

Amazing

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

I ordered my stuff late Sunday night around 11pm. And my order was complete the next day and shipped away. I just received my packed today. Weds morning. Thank you canna sweets!

Jocelyn

100% SATISFAIT

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

Grand choix,bon rapport qualité prix,service rapide.Sastisfait a 100%.Je vais
Surement commander encore.

Patriceb7

QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

I just received my first order from Canna Sweets and lets just say I’m just a little blown away. First things first, speedy service is greatly appreciated and most importantly the quality is second to none and a dynamite price. I will definitely be ordering from Canna Sweets again and again. THANKS CANNA SWEETS!!!!

James

Speedy service and quality product

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

Almost unbeatable prices. The Quality is on point too, I have tried White Rhino, Master kush and Gods Green crack. For AA strains you can’t beat this price for quality.

Seb