REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website.All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 403 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Displaying last 100 reviews.

CannaSweets or nothing

5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

Extremly fast shipping, excellent quality, CannaSweets all the way

Samuel Côté

👌

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

I ordered in like 10 sites and it is the best by far. Good job CannaSweets, best quality everytime

Samuel Côté

This place is awesome

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I have orders once and will again and again.
I have not have an indica as heavy as Superman in a long time. Amazing place and amazing products
Highly recommended

Dave

Tangerine Dream

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

very nice products , i bought oz of Tangerine dream and received it in 3 days .
product is excellent and also got a free sample and i will buy again

Gaetan Saulnier

Great selection

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Gorilla glue #4.. great product everyone should try.

Shane

Noice Packaging

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

Very good stuff. have yet to try but should pack a punch

Mr Bull

Amazing and fast delivery

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

The products I’ve ordered are amazing!!! I haven’t been disappointed once!! I’ve ordered 3 times and gonna keep ordering form here. The delivery is fast as well. Love love the free samples 😊

Nicole

Very Fast & excellent

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

I received my order in the Maritimes that i placed on Tuesday and it arrived Thursday at 10am. That is incredibly fast! I cant wait to try out Cheese Quake bc i love UK Cheese as well as the BC Hash. I also got a free g of Candyland as well. Its sweet because i was considering getting Candyland, so its very much appreciated.

Justin

So awesome

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Just discovered this site not long ago. Order came very quickly. Have purchased from here a couple times now and will continue to. Love the variety and the free grams.

Erin

Love the Brio spray (4:1)

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I love the spray when I can’t vape, or when I’ve forgotten to take an edible.

Cat Derosier

By far the best!

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

I have ordered flower and cbd from cannasweets a few times now and have never been happier. Top quality, everything weighed more than initially ordered as well as a free gram! Not only is the quality great but both ordered were accepted within hours and in the mail the next day. Highly recommend cannasweets.

Jamie

Great

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

I ordered Lemon Hash, BC hash and Temple CBD tea. Very happy with all these cool products and have some ideas about what to get next time.

Justin

Wonderful experience

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Great company, fast shipping and great prices & selection. I love the Moto Carmel Chai tea, such bliss. I hope it’s back in stock soon.

Charlene Alexander

Great deal

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I ordered the 1oz deal for $100 Cookies and Cream just to see if it was ok. Was extremely impressed. Good smooth high!! Will order again and have told friends about it!!

Katy Floyd

Secret garden extracts

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The Most clean most potent stuff that I tried 5 good pulls and I was wrecked and I’m a daily smoker amazing stuff.Amazing fast delivery👍

Marco Dispenza

salted caramel chocolate 75mg

3.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I bought the chocolate thinking it comes in bars but I received melted chocolate in a bag.

Hushna Assan

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Hey Hushna, sorry to hear about that. However, due to the hot weather during transportation, there is a chance that the chocolate will melt.

safe reliable quality

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Awesome service. Easy ordering. Timely delivery. Fabulous product. Selection fantastic.

Doug

Five stars

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Great service, the flower is excellent, and the price is the best online. Have tried a variety of the AAA flower and really enjoyed the quality smoke.

CT

Edibles

4.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Faded edibles candy, good tasting, no thc taste, came when promised. Fast easy and they gave a bonus gram. Unfortunately no longer carrying.😞

Pam

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Faded Edibles are back in stock, with new updated flavours !

Pretty good,

4.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Came very fast, and they threw in an extra FREE gram of DEATH BUBBA to sweeten the deal! the brownie was alright, looked like it was a little try on top but was alright anyways.. the pink lemonade was very nice as well!!

Jasper

potion d amour

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Comme toujours excellent produit, j ai essayer potion d amour et je suis tomber en amour avec la fumer dense qu il dégage, le gout que dire tout simplement envoûtant. Avec Cannasweets je suis jamais déçue.
Merci de me faire planer. 🙂

Nathalie

Awesome!!!

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

It was my first time ordering from this site. Was a little nervous but I shouldnt have been. The product is exactly as described, prices are fantastic and it arrived a day earlier than expected. For anyone who’s just checking it out for the first time and is a little skeptical, go for it…… I’ll be back again and again.

Chandra

Quicker than expected

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Great product and came faster than expected. Canada Post said that it would take 4 days to deliver from one coast to the other and it came in 3 days. Great choices at great prices, you cant beat this site.

Rod Greene

First order

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

This is my first time ordering and I have to say that everything exceeded my expectations!!!!!
From a great product( I ordered the distillate moon rock and the Miss Envy tincture, both amazing products)to the customer service when my order was on hold.
You guys were even amazing enough to throw in a little something extra but was totally unexpected.
I just got my order, and I’m placing another one now!!!!

Hyko

Best online dispensary going!

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

10 out of 10, quality bud, fast delivery. Currently waiting for order number 2, but have had lot of product from this site before👍👍

Alex

Recent Across Canada Order

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

We were happy with the quickness of our order and the order came in tact and the smells are amazing we got everything we ordered.

Lori Hilborn

Wonderful service

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

My package shipped and arrived much quicker then expected, and I was more than happy with my purchase, AND the awesome little bonus! Will definitely order again and well recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and quality provider!

Alyssa

SILVERBACK GORILLA KUSH

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Amazing stuff , As advertised
It’s like rocks covered in beautiful blanket of floral sugar!
The high hits pretty hard,, perfect for a good night sleep.
Amazing service 3days to my door, can’t wait to place my next order.

Darrell

Excellent product & super fast delivery BC HASH

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Everything was excellent. Very smooth transaction with fast delivery. Thank you very much, good job guys

Mora

Speedy delivery

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Got exactly what I ordered. Great deals, product and service. Delivery was extremely quick. I am over the moon with the service provided.

Ash

Absolutely amazing CANNA SWEETS experience

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

My first order from Canna Sweets was absolutely amazing, my order came earlier then expected which made my whole day. The product was in beautiful individual wrapping and completely sealed very safe feeling and trusting. When I smoked and tried the product my review just got bigger because not only does the product look nice it tastes nice and is very fulfilling to its word. I would order from them again and again

Ashleigh

overall

4.0 rating
August 26, 2019

So far everything is good! Delivery was pretty quick also. Only complaint I have is the website said free delivery over 150$ and that was not the case at the checkout.

Mike

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

After discounts, subtotal was under 150 before taxes

Quality bud and service

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

First time i ever ordered online, I tried this site.. I could not have been more please with the quality of the bud and how fast I received it. I buy here all the time now and I recommend this site to anyone who is interested in ordering online! Great bud, Great service!

Nathan

Lemonhead

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

So good…smooth taste and amazing smoke.

Wendy Somerville

Good

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

This is a good site to makes your order! Good choice but be quick to order!!

Mat

Thanks

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Quick easy great prices top notch.

Neil

avis

4.0 rating
August 23, 2019

in general very good service and very good quality of the product. The only negative point is the time to treat the comende and the delivery. I have a command on August 19th and will receive my product on August 27th. This is the only negative point I have to say.

rejean loignon

Super!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Good service 👌 Looks good

Fife

Fast shipping, amazing quality!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Ordered my first ounce from this website. Quality surpasses other websites. The buds are a lot better than other sites. First order I was given 10% off and received a free AAA Gram with my order. Order received in 2 days. I’m very pleased.

Bill

Smile

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Happy happy with the speedy delivery to a more remote area via cp. Product is great and price is awesome.
Send out t-shirts on occasion

Johnny buckskinner

Good customer service

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Very good communication and listen to notes and small requests ! I am impressed so far ! The complimentary gram is always a great gift . Quality product so far!

Dave

Not a single complaint.

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

First time ordering online little nervous of it but these guys are great and prices are amazing compared to nslc in nova scotia.
They sent me a free gram as well which was unexpected and great. Hope get free gram with every order lol.
Bought rockstar tuna. This is a serious strain helps me relax and sleep. Will be making another bigger order next week. Scott
P. S recieved within two days from bc to ns.

Scott Burchill

Excellent

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Shipped from coast to coast in 2.5 days 😲 a fan of all 4 strains I purchased as well as the free-be gram they threw in. So far my favourite strain has to be Orange Gatorade or Silver Back Gorilla . A+ website, would highly recommend.

Alexander

First order

4.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Great customer service and fast process. Ordered some gummies that were amazing . And a mix match AA all strains were on point with what is expected at that price point. Will be back again forsure

QTIP89

Corrected issue

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

I can’t speak to the product or the delivery yet, however I can say that the customer assistance was excellent. They assisted me right away when I had an issue with my order and got me back on track in minutes. Their friendly and patient staff made my first online purchase a mind easing experience.

Hyko

Fast delivery

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Good quality edibles

HMG

order

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

fast delivery, ordered monday and i got it thursday, with a free gram of the new kush.

felix

Excellant service

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Received order 3 days after ordering and everything was there plus a small bonus pkg.

Marci Lane

Great service

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Fast delivery, great selection of products, quick and easy. Great customer service as well quick to answer and very nice to speak with.

Sara

excellent

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

very fast delivery and they have such a variety of products.

cindy

delivered

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

delivered + 1 free item

Peter Peter

Unbelievable service

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

Want to give you an amazing shout out. First time ordering online and was sceptical at first. Ordered wed night and received order Friday morning. I was stunned and then I found a special gift in order 🥰. Well done will be ordering again.
Thank you

Liesje

Great first time experience!

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

First time ordering online and the process was easy and delivery was so quick! I ordered on a Wednesday night and the product was there for me when I got home on Friday after work. Love!

Courtney

bc hash

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

excellent product……..fast delivery

Guy

Surprise- one day delivery!

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Order on Wednesday, paid on Thursday and my order was recieved on Friday. Pretty sweet.

Morgan

Hassle Free

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Great products, super fast delivery!

Steve

Awesome

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

mix and match was awesome got 4 different aa strains and they were all amazing and great quality bud plus discreet packaging, really impressed with the willys wonderland 5 stars forsure

Francis.w

Top Notch

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

So far so good great herb every time, delivery is super fast. Will keep ordering from them. As long as they stay true for the customers.

Thomas

Decent

4.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Two ozs ordered and individual bags were open inside the package. I think that is what the little zipper thing is for on the bag. Other than that and slow postal service, all good! Quality product (Moby Dick), decent price, ease of ordering.

User

A

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

great stuff

les

Best service online!

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I’ve ordered from Cannasweets 3 times now and I have tried other websites as well, but cannasweets has the best deals and discounts!! I greatly appreciate the 130$ AA oz mixer (which let’s you choose 4 DIFFERENT STRAINS!!) Plus they always throw in a little something extra, AND it’s usually a high quality product! (AAAA) I strongly recommend cannasweets with their large range of great products and even better customer service, where can you go wrong?

Angel

Good Product, Sub-Par delivery standards.

3.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I’ve used CannaSweets for about a half-dozen orders over the span of the last few months and can honestly say that I am starting to get frustrated with their delivery standards. The express shipping is quite slow to be honest, so much to the point that I don’t see why I am paying for Express shipping. The product comes as expected depending on what you order, I generally order AA strains and always enjoy what is sent. (Pardon a single 1/2oz order of Casey Jones that was filled with pods). I couldn’t recommend CannaSweets any further based solely on product quality, I generally love what I purchase using CannaSweets. In regards to product specifics, I highly recommend people order AA Wiz Khalifa Kush, AA Strawberry Cough & AA Scooby Snacks.
Anyways, in regards to this order… I always use express shipping, It’s 2019 for God’s sake. Just like anybody else, I order something with the hopes of it being quick. We live in a world that the majority or parcel orders can be received within 24-48 hours of ordering, of course depending on where you are in relation to your desired good. I understand that I shouldn’t expect this sort of service seeing as I’m using an E-transfer based mail-order marijuana dispensary.. But come on CannaSweets, why am I waiting 4 business days for my order WHILE I pay for express shipping? If I mail from CannaSweets again I am tempted to not pay for express. It would be interesting to see how far the cost of express carries. I expect that this hold up is a result of CannaSweets taking 24 hours to complete my order after accepting payment. (According to my email receipts). I don’t know the in’s and out’s of the mail order marijuana business though, maybe there’s a fair reason for this delay.
All in all, use CannaSweets if you aren’t in any particular rush to receive your goods. I’m sure I’ll use their service in the future as their product line is great and fairly priced. I just hope that this information can be used constructively in a way to better improve their packaging/shipment process.

Jackie

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Hi Jacqueline, your order was processed and dropped off on August 13. Xpresspost was bought for your parcel. Canada Post says their estimated delivery time is 2-4 business days. Our free shipping is Xpresspost as well so the shipping time will be the same. Please contact mgmt@cannasweets if you wish us to open a late ticket with Canada post. We cannot control Canada post’s efficiency.
Thanks,
Cannasweets

Kali Mist - running joints?

4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

i found that this weed is making my j’s burn very crooked indeed….do not have any problem with white romulen (7g) or death star (1 gr. sample) thankyou……run city…..lol….this usually is not a problem for me…so just thought i would say something…..

CJ

All good

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Second time ordering, good service, Quality bud, and fast shipping ASS

Jim

Satisfying buds, not dry

4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I like mine less dry, not too moist.it was just right.really good products.

Geoffrey Alexson

Finally found the best dispensary

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Wow ! The herbs here are amazing. The taste & the smell of buds is very important to me as well as the high. The best service ! Canna sweets u so yummy in my tummy😋
Thank you !

Alfa

awesome

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

excellent selection, great price, mix and match your oz…amazing

warren

Great selection, good prices

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Pretty much the best prices i have seen and i have ordered from a few places. Great selection of product and processed super quickly. Its everything you’re looking for. Price, quality, selection and fast delivery.

Steve

Always impressed with my orders!!

5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Never disappointed with any flower I’ve ever ordered! Great selection,great quality,great site all around!!

T&B420

Good quality stuff

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Everything was great except for the b.c. hash. It was just o.k. i know it may sound dumb but i expected it to be more like the biker hash i smoked growing up. To be honest It smelled more like cow manure 😆, but it still got me high and that was the desired outcome so wtvr

Funky Zebra

awesome service

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

i love the weed

Ryan Crane

Easy & fast!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Finding and navigating the website was super easy and they have a great selection of products to choose from! Will definitely be ordering again from these guys

Nicole

Alberta

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Loved the speedy shipment plus the products so far are excellent
Love the surprise the most
I’d recommend Cannasweets to anyone :))))

Connie

Kali Mist

4.0 rating
August 12, 2019

pleasant aromas and taste, fruity. Also positive effect.

Aaron

Super service and product!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Placed order and received in less than 3 days. I sampled some flower in the AAA section and was I impressed! Perfect cure, and great effect. Thanks!

C. T.

Awesome and quick service

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

I have been buying off of CS for awhile and I have never been disappointed. I ordered on Saturday and received it on Monday. Not to mention the quality is always there. I HIGHLY recommend CannaSweets 😊

Anne Marie

Super selection

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Love the variety of flowers. Surprised by the potency of the AA strains I got, won’t say their names (don’t want everyone buying it up before I can order more!) Can’t say enough good things about your service and products I’ve tried!! Thanks so much cannasweets

Chris

Sundae Driver

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

The best bud I have ever smoked. As soon as I opened the bag, I was greeted by the aroma of warm butterscotch simmering in a pan… in a freshly built log cabin.. with the windows wide open letting in a fresh early moring breeze… on a mountain.. yeah.. the smoke is for you to find out 🙂

raini

On time as described

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Got delivered quickly containing products ordered as well as a sample.
Good way to increase business.
Will be future customer.

Mike

Amazing!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the products I ordered. The taste of the candies are superb! The grape are my favourite 😊 shipping was super fast and I would highly recommend this company. The surprise in my preset was an added bonus. I will definitely be ordering again!

Kim

Good product and great service

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Very quick delivery time and i got a bonus too!!! Definitely be ordering again
Jeff

Jeff Obrien

Great turnaround from placing an order to delivery

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Great product and fast shipping. Freebies are always very good. Thanks. Ordered again already.

Ian

Happy customer

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

I was sceptical at first. But I am very impressed. It was super easy, and delivery was very fast. I will definitely be getting my orders this way for now on. Thank you so much. The bonus was unexpected as well.

Teresa

Fast delivery

4.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Very fast delivery plus the free bonus inside was great!
Wish there were more reviews on individual products cause I really don’t love what I got and I would’ve probably purchased something completely different.

Momma

Amazing

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Great service!! Fast delivery and amazing products!!! So happy with what I got!! I’ll be ordering again soon! Oh and loved the free sample too!!!

Jeepgirl

Great

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Fast shipping and great product. Will be shopping here again

Rick

Outstanding! (as usual)

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Product always consistent. Love the lightning fast, Expresspost delivery. Cannasweets never disappoints!

Stephen MacSwain

Great first experience!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Fast shipping, good product

Casey

Was very impressed with my order.

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

I am a heavy smoker and my friend suggested the AA mix and match 1/4 lbs. I was skeptical because it was AA but trust his opinion when it comes to weed. I grabbed Snoops Dream, Kahlifa Kush, Willy’s Wonderland and Master Yoda. They are all excellent and way above what I would consider AA. I also grabbed some vape tips and El Chapo OG. All excellent and will be ordering again.

Matt

Fast shipping

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

It came in 2 days

Patrick

great experience for the first order

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

all the products look and smell great. everything was what it was supposed to be. they even put in a free g of the AAAA orange gaterade. shipped realy fast. only 4 days to nova scotia including the weekend and holida. keep up the excellent work and products

mike

Order was very good

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

This was a great order. I love the lemon. Along w BC, its a new favorite for me. Free edibles & a free AAAA 1g of Gatorade flower. Thank you

Justin

suprise!

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

very nice!

Eric Desormeaux

Excellent!

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Had a bit of confusion over my order, their customer service handled efficiently and quickly. They shipped on a Friday and had it by Monday! Wow on quickness and on quality of product! Very happy!🤩

Clint

First time ordering

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Order went extremely smooth, no hiccups at all, order received in a few days ( coast to coast ) in Canada! And they threw in an AAAA sample ( nice bonus). I will order again!

Jim

Return client

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Easy to order and surprisingly fast delivery! Thank you

Karmyn Urrea

Great smoke!

5.0 rating
August 3, 2019

I had a Q of the pink bubba and the platinum bubba and they both tasted great and smoked even nicer. Came with a little bonus taste of the silver back as well. Ordering again for sure. Came to NL in 3 days.

NewfieDUB

Great

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Great product and got it fast!

Darlene

Fast Shipping

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

I received my order in the timeframe it was expected. Very happy with my order!

Deb

Multiple orders in

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Honesty tried a few sites that were lack luster. I continue to place my orders here because I have yet to be disappointed with what I’ve recieved. The Lemonhead AA was top notch. The Scooby Snacks will be reordered I enjoyed it so much. And I also enjoyed the Rockstar Tuna, a strain I had searched a while for. The free jelly bomb was great. The customer service reps are on point. All good things Cannasweets!

Julz