REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website.All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 357 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Displaying last 100 reviews.

Great service

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Fast delivery, great selection of products, quick and easy. Great customer service as well quick to answer and very nice to speak with.

Sara

excellent

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

very fast delivery and they have such a variety of products.

cindy

delivered

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

delivered + 1 free item

Peter Peter

Unbelievable service

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

Want to give you an amazing shout out. First time ordering online and was sceptical at first. Ordered wed night and received order Friday morning. I was stunned and then I found a special gift in order 🥰. Well done will be ordering again.
Thank you

Liesje

Great first time experience!

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

First time ordering online and the process was easy and delivery was so quick! I ordered on a Wednesday night and the product was there for me when I got home on Friday after work. Love!

Courtney

bc hash

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

excellent product……..fast delivery

Guy

Surprise- one day delivery!

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Order on Wednesday, paid on Thursday and my order was recieved on Friday. Pretty sweet.

Morgan

Hassle Free

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Great products, super fast delivery!

Steve

Awesome

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

mix and match was awesome got 4 different aa strains and they were all amazing and great quality bud plus discreet packaging, really impressed with the willys wonderland 5 stars forsure

Francis.w

Top Notch

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

So far so good great herb every time, delivery is super fast. Will keep ordering from them. As long as they stay true for the customers.

Thomas

Decent

4.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Two ozs ordered and individual bags were open inside the package. I think that is what the little zipper thing is for on the bag. Other than that and slow postal service, all good! Quality product (Moby Dick), decent price, ease of ordering.

User

A

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

great stuff

les

Best service online!

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I’ve ordered from Cannasweets 3 times now and I have tried other websites as well, but cannasweets has the best deals and discounts!! I greatly appreciate the 130$ AA oz mixer (which let’s you choose 4 DIFFERENT STRAINS!!) Plus they always throw in a little something extra, AND it’s usually a high quality product! (AAAA) I strongly recommend cannasweets with their large range of great products and even better customer service, where can you go wrong?

Angel

Good Product, Sub-Par delivery standards.

3.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I’ve used CannaSweets for about a half-dozen orders over the span of the last few months and can honestly say that I am starting to get frustrated with their delivery standards. The express shipping is quite slow to be honest, so much to the point that I don’t see why I am paying for Express shipping. The product comes as expected depending on what you order, I generally order AA strains and always enjoy what is sent. (Pardon a single 1/2oz order of Casey Jones that was filled with pods). I couldn’t recommend CannaSweets any further based solely on product quality, I generally love what I purchase using CannaSweets. In regards to product specifics, I highly recommend people order AA Wiz Khalifa Kush, AA Strawberry Cough & AA Scooby Snacks.
Anyways, in regards to this order… I always use express shipping, It’s 2019 for God’s sake. Just like anybody else, I order something with the hopes of it being quick. We live in a world that the majority or parcel orders can be received within 24-48 hours of ordering, of course depending on where you are in relation to your desired good. I understand that I shouldn’t expect this sort of service seeing as I’m using an E-transfer based mail-order marijuana dispensary.. But come on CannaSweets, why am I waiting 4 business days for my order WHILE I pay for express shipping? If I mail from CannaSweets again I am tempted to not pay for express. It would be interesting to see how far the cost of express carries. I expect that this hold up is a result of CannaSweets taking 24 hours to complete my order after accepting payment. (According to my email receipts). I don’t know the in’s and out’s of the mail order marijuana business though, maybe there’s a fair reason for this delay.
All in all, use CannaSweets if you aren’t in any particular rush to receive your goods. I’m sure I’ll use their service in the future as their product line is great and fairly priced. I just hope that this information can be used constructively in a way to better improve their packaging/shipment process.

Jackie

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Hi Jacqueline, your order was processed and dropped off on August 13. Xpresspost was bought for your parcel. Canada Post says their estimated delivery time is 2-4 business days. Our free shipping is Xpresspost as well so the shipping time will be the same. Please contact mgmt@cannasweets if you wish us to open a late ticket with Canada post. We cannot control Canada post’s efficiency.
Thanks,
Cannasweets

Kali Mist - running joints?

4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

i found that this weed is making my j’s burn very crooked indeed….do not have any problem with white romulen (7g) or death star (1 gr. sample) thankyou……run city…..lol….this usually is not a problem for me…so just thought i would say something…..

CJ

All good

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Second time ordering, good service, Quality bud, and fast shipping ASS

Jim

Satisfying buds, not dry

4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I like mine less dry, not too moist.it was just right.really good products.

Geoffrey Alexson

Finally found the best dispensary

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Wow ! The herbs here are amazing. The taste & the smell of buds is very important to me as well as the high. The best service ! Canna sweets u so yummy in my tummy😋
Thank you !

Alfa

awesome

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

excellent selection, great price, mix and match your oz…amazing

warren

Great selection, good prices

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Pretty much the best prices i have seen and i have ordered from a few places. Great selection of product and processed super quickly. Its everything you’re looking for. Price, quality, selection and fast delivery.

Steve

Always impressed with my orders!!

5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Never disappointed with any flower I’ve ever ordered! Great selection,great quality,great site all around!!

T&B420

Good quality stuff

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Everything was great except for the b.c. hash. It was just o.k. i know it may sound dumb but i expected it to be more like the biker hash i smoked growing up. To be honest It smelled more like cow manure 😆, but it still got me high and that was the desired outcome so wtvr

Funky Zebra

awesome service

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

i love the weed

Ryan Crane

Easy & fast!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Finding and navigating the website was super easy and they have a great selection of products to choose from! Will definitely be ordering again from these guys

Nicole

Alberta

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Loved the speedy shipment plus the products so far are excellent
Love the surprise the most
I’d recommend Cannasweets to anyone :))))

Connie

Kali Mist

4.0 rating
August 12, 2019

pleasant aromas and taste, fruity. Also positive effect.

Aaron

Super service and product!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Placed order and received in less than 3 days. I sampled some flower in the AAA section and was I impressed! Perfect cure, and great effect. Thanks!

C. T.

Awesome and quick service

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

I have been buying off of CS for awhile and I have never been disappointed. I ordered on Saturday and received it on Monday. Not to mention the quality is always there. I HIGHLY recommend CannaSweets 😊

Anne Marie

Super selection

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Love the variety of flowers. Surprised by the potency of the AA strains I got, won’t say their names (don’t want everyone buying it up before I can order more!) Can’t say enough good things about your service and products I’ve tried!! Thanks so much cannasweets

Chris

Sundae Driver

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

The best bud I have ever smoked. As soon as I opened the bag, I was greeted by the aroma of warm butterscotch simmering in a pan… in a freshly built log cabin.. with the windows wide open letting in a fresh early moring breeze… on a mountain.. yeah.. the smoke is for you to find out 🙂

raini

On time as described

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Got delivered quickly containing products ordered as well as a sample.
Good way to increase business.
Will be future customer.

Mike

Amazing!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the products I ordered. The taste of the candies are superb! The grape are my favourite 😊 shipping was super fast and I would highly recommend this company. The surprise in my preset was an added bonus. I will definitely be ordering again!

Kim

Good product and great service

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Very quick delivery time and i got a bonus too!!! Definitely be ordering again
Jeff

Jeff Obrien

Great turnaround from placing an order to delivery

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Great product and fast shipping. Freebies are always very good. Thanks. Ordered again already.

Ian

Happy customer

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

I was sceptical at first. But I am very impressed. It was super easy, and delivery was very fast. I will definitely be getting my orders this way for now on. Thank you so much. The bonus was unexpected as well.

Teresa

Fast delivery

4.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Very fast delivery plus the free bonus inside was great!
Wish there were more reviews on individual products cause I really don’t love what I got and I would’ve probably purchased something completely different.

Momma

Amazing

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Great service!! Fast delivery and amazing products!!! So happy with what I got!! I’ll be ordering again soon! Oh and loved the free sample too!!!

Jeepgirl

Great

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Fast shipping and great product. Will be shopping here again

Rick

Outstanding! (as usual)

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Product always consistent. Love the lightning fast, Expresspost delivery. Cannasweets never disappoints!

Stephen MacSwain

Great first experience!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Fast shipping, good product

Casey

Was very impressed with my order.

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

I am a heavy smoker and my friend suggested the AA mix and match 1/4 lbs. I was skeptical because it was AA but trust his opinion when it comes to weed. I grabbed Snoops Dream, Kahlifa Kush, Willy’s Wonderland and Master Yoda. They are all excellent and way above what I would consider AA. I also grabbed some vape tips and El Chapo OG. All excellent and will be ordering again.

Matt

Fast shipping

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

It came in 2 days

Patrick

great experience for the first order

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

all the products look and smell great. everything was what it was supposed to be. they even put in a free g of the AAAA orange gaterade. shipped realy fast. only 4 days to nova scotia including the weekend and holida. keep up the excellent work and products

mike

Order was very good

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

This was a great order. I love the lemon. Along w BC, its a new favorite for me. Free edibles & a free AAAA 1g of Gatorade flower. Thank you

Justin

suprise!

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

very nice!

Eric Desormeaux

Excellent!

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Had a bit of confusion over my order, their customer service handled efficiently and quickly. They shipped on a Friday and had it by Monday! Wow on quickness and on quality of product! Very happy!🤩

Clint

First time ordering

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Order went extremely smooth, no hiccups at all, order received in a few days ( coast to coast ) in Canada! And they threw in an AAAA sample ( nice bonus). I will order again!

Jim

Return client

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Easy to order and surprisingly fast delivery! Thank you

Karmyn Urrea

Great smoke!

5.0 rating
August 3, 2019

I had a Q of the pink bubba and the platinum bubba and they both tasted great and smoked even nicer. Came with a little bonus taste of the silver back as well. Ordering again for sure. Came to NL in 3 days.

NewfieDUB

Great

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Great product and got it fast!

Darlene

Fast Shipping

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

I received my order in the timeframe it was expected. Very happy with my order!

Deb

Multiple orders in

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Honesty tried a few sites that were lack luster. I continue to place my orders here because I have yet to be disappointed with what I’ve recieved. The Lemonhead AA was top notch. The Scooby Snacks will be reordered I enjoyed it so much. And I also enjoyed the Rockstar Tuna, a strain I had searched a while for. The free jelly bomb was great. The customer service reps are on point. All good things Cannasweets!

Julz

Fast

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

2 days to Alberta
you can track with post office.
just what i ordered and something extra

DW

Great!

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Came in 2 days and loved all!

Dar

Always Great!

4.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Product always great, so fast, and discreet. I was offered a bonus edible pack (Sour Swirl?) that didn’t come in the delivery, but did get a nice dried flower bonus gram. CS always delivers!

Stephen MacSwain

Just need instructions

4.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Fast shipping. Lots of variety! No instructions for use so I would like to hear back from someone!

Leeann

suprise!

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

very good service,nice smell,nice buds nice smoking it

Eric Desormeaux

Great Service

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

1st time ordering with Canna Sweets
I Ordered on Sunday night got the notice early Monday morning it was being processed received the Canada Post Notice recieved my order Tuesday that’s what I call fast service
And the product was top notch product plus a bonus free gift was nice of them
Will be for sure ordering from Canna Sweets again

Mike

Awesome

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Ordered my first time and got a free gummy bear 👍 This site is great! Awesome on the weed as well

Craig

Love the site, products and shipping time.

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Love this site, it’s easy to manage and has a great selection to whatever suits your needs. Raindrop gummies are delicious. Have yet to try my chocolate bar, I was shocked to see how fast my order came. Also got a complimentary free gram which was exciting! Already told three of my family members to try you guys out.

Dee

Order incomplete( update)

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I had made an order over $200 and must not have clicked my free edible, when i emailed them them about the metter they got back to me promptly and we have settled out an arrangment, thanks for being so prompt and understanding

Cody

Best online out there

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

Quite simply??!!….never disappointed!! Cannasweets is Canada’s best !!

Kelly

Best online out there

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

Quite simply??!!
…..never disappointed!!! Cannasweets is Canada’s best!!

Kelly

Awesome

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

Great product, great people to deal with, can’t get any better for me. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Roderick

1 lb voler par post canada

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

Tres bon site commander 1 lb et jme suis fait voler en cour de route par un gars de post canada . C etait ma premiere commende en plus. Du attendre 2 semaine pour enquête et il m ont shipper un autre commande.
Félicitations et merci j ai recu de quoi de malade ses sur je recomande la .
Esseiller ses l adopter et la rosen est trop bonne

Chad

First Time Customer

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

Just recently received my first order. Ordered some carts and smoke. Shipping was really fast and everything was packaged really well. Received a freebie on my first order. Thanks alot 👍 Everything I purchased from here was really good. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Jason

great

4.0 rating
July 29, 2019

Gorilla Glue a two star product came first class ,high was very good quality aaa,

Philip Marland

Fast delivery and excellent customer service!

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

My package arrived 3 days early (I’m on Vancouver island) and they threw in a freebie for me! I screwed up some of the e transfer info and I didn’t realize it, but they made sure to keep in contact with me to help sort out my mistake! You guys are rad!

Nicole

Packaging is to big!! But stuff rock on!!

4.0 rating
July 25, 2019

The box of youd packaging is to big it dont fit in my mailbox I have to go at the postoffice take my package and my vape cartridge was loose in the big box (glass cartridge/ brass knuckles) but fortunely nothing was broke!! Really fast shipping, good price and a excellent quality!!

Guillaume

good

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

Je suis satisfait

Eric

First order, very impressed...

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

This was my first order after buying from the Gov’t online store. Was really impressed with the prompt delivery and the sample gram too.
The product is very fresh and potent. Will be using you for future purchases

John

Very Impressed

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

First time I ordered and I’m very impressed. Everything is as advertised. I was surprised to get a free sample of another strain added to my order. I like the selection of products and the fair pricing.
Only thing I’d like to see is another payment option (credit card). And be sure to plan ahead as shipping might take a few days.
Highly Recommend!!

Andrew

Dissappointing order

1.0 rating
July 22, 2019

I have ordered a few times now and has been nice buds with good terpenes and tastes. This time I was quite disappointed to find my order of three types of flower didn’t have the individual bags sealed closed. No big deal but….I also ordered a ReLeaf cbd stick which has some strong essential oils in it. These were all vacuum sealed together for shipping. This resulted in the harshest most off tasting flower I think I have ever tried to smoke. I would suggest that individual seals for flower bags get closed at the top, and that the RELeaf is definately bagged separately or at least also in a bag to prevent cross contaminating the flower with peppermint, menthol , and wintergreen.
Also the first bag of Jack Herer I bought had the great terpenes I know Jack has and it was nice solid buds….this time the terps are way off what I know Jack is, and the bag is mostly scruffy looking. Not sure it was flushed well enough…..dark ashes and so harsh. Cant even tell its Jack Herer its so harsh. Or it could just be terribly contaminated by the Re Leaf stick. Definitely disappointed with this order.

Aaron Lemoing

love the free gram surprise!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Quality gummies and a free gram was a nice welcome! I’m very happy with my purchase I’ll be coming for more thats for sure 🙂

Natalie

Exciting!!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Wow, so quick with delivery! A whole day and a half earlier than expected. Very discreet packaging. The products were 100% worth it! Fantastic, checking out the page to see what im gonna order next.

Kelly

Fast shipment ez process

5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

Havent tried the priduct yet but so far its been a great experience.

Tim

Quality service and product.

4.0 rating
July 19, 2019

Good selection for the 1/4 pound wholesale….excellent product. Came in good time. Would like to see more selection in the 1/2 pound section.

Trina

Great site!!

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Great variety of products! Always satisfied with my orders!! Very happy that shipping only takes three days to Nova Scotia!!! Thank you cannasweets!!!!

T&B

Excellent!!

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Shipping was extremely quick! Loved my product and the free gift was a bonus. I will be a repeat customer. 👍🏽👌🏽

Robin

Good things

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Good and fast service love the free gifts Incredible Hulk was great 👍 can’t wait for the el chapo og kush keep up the good work

Paps

The search stops here!

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

I had been ordering online for quite sometime, after trying many sites… one order from Cannasweets I haven’t ordered from anyone else since! I love that I can split an oz 4 ways, I am a daily user and it is really great bud to me!! and I always get an extra little sample totry! They are really easy to get ahold of and talk to with any questions or concerns , AND it is in my hands within 3 days Everytime!!

Max

Best experience

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

I have zero complaints they are very professional service will continue using this site.

C

Sour patch kiss

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

All around really nice strain. Smells amazing. Tastes even better. Keep it coming !

Daniel Ohana

Super melon head

3.0 rating
July 17, 2019

While the strain sounds cool, it burns horribly in joints. Constantly going out. I’ve been smoking joints for a long time and would not recommend this strain if you enjoy them too !

Daniel Ohana

Buzzer beater order

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

I had a busy day & i still managed to get my order off for edibles, pre 98 bubba & love potion #1. Very much looking forward to these strains as I have heard good things about them..and i love G 13 which is in lp#1.

Justin

Amazing

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Got some edibles (ginger chew and caramel seduction). Threw in a free gram of AAA gelato as a freebie. Discreet packaging. Amazing service. Definitely becoming a regular here from now on

Hyoag

Splendid Services. 🙂

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

As usual they deliver super fast with very nice flowers and tasty edibles….Can’t go wrong with this place.

Ry

Splendid Services 🙂

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

As usual they deliver super fast with very nice flowers and tasty edibles….Can’t go wrong with this place.

Ry

Awesome service

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Amazing pricing, golden quality budz, and bombass edibles. I only shop here!

Alexis

Best Company Ever....!!!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

I’d have too say it’s a Ten Star company….
Bestest everything you need…

Charles Toodlican

Excellent

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Fast and easy
And always comes early

Greg

good

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

parfait

Eric Gauthier

Fabulous

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Ordering is made easy, affordable. Product is of great quality, delivery under 3 days which is fantastic. Will order from Cannasweets again.

Doug

Great strain for sleep

4.0 rating
July 10, 2019

I have purchased this strain twice now and it has yet to let me down. I have issues falling a sleep and staying a sleep. However with this strain, you will immediately feel gravity take over. Its a nice relaxing feeling, with your eyes getting heavy. Best to smoke and just lay on the couch and you will be out like a light in no time, and will stay a sleep until morning with no groggy hang over.

Nigel Singh

So excited!!

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I placed an order on the 8th of July and had my order shipped today, which is the 9th of July. I’m so surprised at how fast this whole experience has been, and I can genuinely see myself being a long-standing customer. The only thing I would’ve done differently is order earlier before my current stash ran out, cuz I still have to wait till the 11th haha. I ordered 7 grams of cherry bomb AAA, and cannot wait to try it out and give a second review.

Jemima

customer service n purchases

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

great customer service always on the ball ,so far anythin i’ve ordered has been awesome

gerry ledoux

3 product review

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

I recently ordered willys wonderland and Moroccan hash. Both products were amazing. The willys was very nice high great looking buds n nice n sticky. The Moroccan hash is very nice n smooth. Little more crumbly then I’m use to but nice n easy to break up in a joint. The free edible was great I got the white chocolate cashew polar bear paw. Great buzz lasted quite a while

Pat Arseneault

Meilleure place au Canada. 🙂

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Excellent produit, je ne suis jamais déçue, plusieurs fois que je commande et je compte bien commander encore et encore…. Service a la clientèle 5 étoiles . Un gros MERCI.

Nathalie

Good stuff

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Lots of selection and great tasting buds. Not really anything to complain about beside shipping taking 4-5 days for the price

MItch

WoW

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

I just received my order as a new customer and everything looks great. Three packs of 5 each of pre-rolls (2 Sativa, 1 Indica), and was also gifted a freebie gram of MK Ultra flower. Way to go with everything, very speedy delivery! Thanks Canna Sweets!

Heather